European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

2,00%- Besicherte Inhaberschuldverschreibungen

LRI Invest Securitisation S.A., Compartment Wohnen I

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
BBB Outlook NEG 08.05.2020 13.05.2020 30.04.2025
BBB Outlook STA 13.06.2019 19.06.2019 30.04.2025
BBB Outlook POS 01.02.2019 19.02.2019 30.04.2025
BBB 15.01.2018 16.01.2018 30.04.2025

News

  • 13.05.2020
    Creditreform Rating has confirmed the rating for the bearer bonds with the ISIN DE000A1HJWS8, issued by LRI Invest Securitization S.A., acting on behalf of its compartment Wohnen I with BBB. The outlook has been adjusted to negative (stable). The main reason for the adjustment of the outlook to negative (stable) is the current uncertainty about the progress of the current COVID-19 pandemic and the uncertainty about the effects of the COVID-19 containment measures on the underlying loans. In addition, medium and long-term effects from containment measures and a deteriorating economic environment could have a negative impact on the operational performance of the properties. The issue proceeds of this securitization were invested in the purchase of a junior debenture note and a subordinated loan facility, which in turn were sufficient to finance a residential property portfolio in North Rhine-Westphalia and a shopping center in Berlin. The purchased loans each participate subordinate to the senior loans in a priority collateral package, which consists, among other things, of mortgages on the properties. The current LTV ratios in connection with the stabilized annual net rental income confirm the rating at the current level. According to our calculations of stressed scenarios, the average cash flows for the bearer bonds are sufficient to fully cover the claims under the bearer bonds.
  • 19.06.2019
    Creditreform Rating has affirmed the rating of the bearer-bonds with ISIN DE000A1HJWS8 issued by LRI Invest Securitisation S.A., acting on behalf of its Compartment Wohnen I with BBB. The outlook changed from positive to stable. The reason for the reduced outlook is the expeced issuance of further bearer bonds, which will be used to fund the purchase of an already existing mortage backed loan facility. The closing shall take place in the third quarter 2019. In implementing the bond issuance, we calculated slightly lower recovery proceeds over the term of the bonds. Financial Covenants of the underlying loan facilites have been satisfied. According to our calculations for the bearer-bonds based on the average consideration of diverse stressed scenarios, the expected recovery proceeds are sufficient to fulfill the claims of the bondholders.
  • 19.02.2019
    Creditreform Rating has confirmed the rating of the bearer-bonds with ISIN DE000A1HJWS8 issued by LRI Invest Securitisation S.A., acting on behalf of its Compartment Wohnen I with BBB / outlook positive. The issue proceeds of this securitization have been used to purchase two subordinated loan facilities. The facilities have been used to fund the acquisition of a shopping center in Berlin and a residential real estate portfolio in North Rhine-Westphalia. The purchased loans each rank junior to the senior loan facilities and benefit from senior secured collateral which consist besides others of a mortgage over the property. According to our calculations for the bearer-bonds based on the average consideration of diverse stressed scenarios, the expected recovery proceeds are sufficient to fulfill the claims of the bondholders.
  • 16.01.2018
    Creditreform Rating has confirmed the rating of the bearer-bonds with ISIN DE000A1HJWS8 issued by LRI Invest Securitisation S.A., acting on behalf of its Compartment Wohnen I with BBB. The issue proceeds of this securitization have been used to purchase two subordinated loan facilities. The facilities have been used to fund the acquisition of a shopping center in Berlin and a residential real estate portfolio in North Rhine-Westphalia. The purchased loans each rank junior to the senior loan facilities and benefit from senior secured collateral which consist besides others of a mortgage over the property. According to our calculations for the bearer-bonds based on the average consideration of diverse stressed scenarios, the expected recovery proceeds are sufficient to fulfill the claims of the bondholders.

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

2,00%- Besicherte Inhaberschuldverschreibungen

LRI Invest Securitisation S.A., Compartment Wohnen I

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
BBB Outlook NEG 08.05.2020 13.05.2020 30.04.2025
BBB Outlook STA 13.06.2019 19.06.2019 30.04.2025
BBB Outlook POS 01.02.2019 19.02.2019 30.04.2025
BBB 15.01.2018 16.01.2018 30.04.2025

News

  • 13.05.2020
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN DE000A1HJWS8, emittiert von der LRI Invest Securitisation S.A., handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment Wohnen I mit BBB bestätigt. Der Ausblick wurde auf negativ (stabil) angepasst. Wesentlicher Grund für die Anpassung des Ausblicks auf negativ (stabil) ist die aktuelle Unsicherheit über den Fortgang der aktuellen COVID-19 Pandemie sowie damit verbunden die Unsicherheit über die Auswirkungen der Eindämmungsmaßnahmen auf die zugrundeliegenden Darlehen. Mittel- und langfristige Auswirkungen aus Eindämmungsmaßnahmen sowie einem eingetrübten konjunkturellen Umfeld könnten die operative Performance der Liegenschaften darüber hinaus belasten. Die Emissionserlöse dieser Verbriefung wurden in den Ankauf eines Junior-Schuldscheindarlehens und einer Nachrangfinanzierung investiert, die wiederum zur Finanzierung eines Wohnimmobilienportfolios in Nordrhein-Westfalen und eines Shopping Centers in Berlin ausgereicht wurden. Die angekauften Darlehen partizipieren nachrangig zu den Senior-Darlehen an einem vorrangigen Sicherheitenpaket, welches unter anderem aus Grundpfandrechten an den Liegenschaften besteht. Die derzeitigen LTV-Relationen in Verbindung mit den bisherigen, stabilisierten Jahresnettomieterträgen bestätigen das Rating auf dem gegenwärtigen Niveau. Nach unseren Berechnungen ergeben sich für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen bei durchschnittlicher Betrachtung von gestressten Szenarien Deckungserlöse die ausreichen, um die Schuldverschreibungen vollständig an die Anleihegläubiger zurückzuführen.
  • 19.06.2019
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN DE000A1HJWS8, emittiert von der LRI Invest Securitisation S.A., handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment Wohnen I mit BBB bestätigt. Der Ausblick wurde auf stabil (positiv) angepasst. Wesentlicher Grund für die Anpassung des Ausblicks auf stabil (positiv) ist die geplante Aufstockung der Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit deren Emissionserlösen eine bereits vorhandene Beteiligung an einer Immobilien-Finanzierung aufgestockt werden soll. Die Umsetzung soll im dritten Quartal 2019 erfolgen. Im Zuge der Aufstockung ergeben sich nach unseren Berechnungen leicht geringere Deckungserlöse über die Laufzeit der Schuldverschreibungen. Financial Covenants der unterliegenden Finanzierungen werden eingehalten und befinden sich gesamthaft nicht in kritischen Bereichen. Nach unseren Berechnungen ergeben sich für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen bei durchschnittlicher Betrachtung von gestressten Szenarien Deckungserlöse die ausreichen, um die Schuldverschreibungen vollständig an die Anleihegläubiger zurückzuführen.
  • 19.02.2019
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN DE000A1HJWS8, emittiert von der LRI Invest Securitisation S.A., handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment Wohnen I mit BBB / Ausblick positiv bestätigt. Die Emissionserlöse dieser Verbriefung wurden in den Ankauf von zwei nachrangigen Darlehen investiert, die wiederum zur Finanzierung eines Shopping Centers in Berlin und eines Wohnimmobilienportfolios in Nordrhein Westfalen ausgereicht wurden. Die angekauften Darlehen partizipieren jeweils nachrangig zu Senior-Finanzierungen an einem vorrangigen Sicherheitenpaket, welches unter anderem aus Grundpfandrechten an den jeweiligen Liegenschaften besteht. Nach unseren Berechnungen ergeben sich für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen bei durchschnittlicher Betrachtung von gestressten Szenarien Deckungserlöse die ausreichen, um die Schuldverschreibungen vollständig an die Anleihegläubiger zurückzuführen.
  • 16.01.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN DE000A1HJWS8, emittiert von der LRI Invest Securitisation S.A., handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment Wohnen I mit BBB bestätigt. Die Emissionserlöse dieser Verbriefung wurden in den Ankauf von zwei nachrangigen Darlehens investiert, das wiederum zur Finanzierung eines Shopping Centers in Berlin und eines Wohnimmobilienportfolios in Nordrhein Westfalen ausgereicht wurden. Die angekauften Darlehen partizipieren jeweils nachrangig zu Senior-Darlehen an einem vorrangigen Sicherheitenpaket, welches unter anderem aus Grundpfandrechten an den jeweiligen Liegenschaft besteht. Nach unseren Berechnungen ergeben sich für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen bei durchschnittlicher Betrachtung von gestressten Szenarien Deckungserlöse die ausreichen, um die Schuldverschreibungen vollständig an die Anleihegläubiger zurückzuführen.