European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

3,50%- Unbesicherte Inhaberschuldverschreibungen 2016/2021

HFS Helvetic Financial Services AG

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
BB Outlook STA 17.03.2021 18.03.2021 04.10.2021
BB+ Outlook NEG 07.12.2020 09.12.2020 04.10.2021
BBB- Outlook NEG 12.12.2019 18.12.2019 04.10.2021
BBB 13.12.2018 19.12.2018 04.10.2021

News

  • 18.03.2021
    Creditreform Rating downgraded its solicited SME issue rating of the corporate bond of HFS Helvetic Financial Services AG (HFS) with ISIN DE000A186WC7 from BB+ to BB. The adjustment is based solely on the development of the HFS SME issuer rating with the same determination date. Despite the installed equity covenants, the non-subordinated and unsecured bond has only a small number of creditor protection mechanisms, therefore a negative notching of one notch compared to the unsolicited SME issuer rating was applied. Similar to the SME issuer rating, the rating outlook is stable.
  • 09.12.2020
    Creditreform Rating downgraded its solicited SME issue rating of the corporate bond of HFS Helvetic Financial Services AG (HFS) with ISIN DE000A186WC7 from BBB- to BB+. The adjustment is based solely on the development of the HFS SME issuer rating with the same determination date. Despite the installed equity covenants, the non-subordinated and unsecured bond has only a small number of creditor protection mechanisms, therefore a negative notching of one notch compared to the unsolicited SME Issuer Rating was applied. Similar to the SME issuer rating, the rating outlook is set negative.
  • 18.12.2019
    Creditreform Rating downgraded its solicited corporate issue rating of the corporate bond of HFS Helvetic Financial Services AG (HFS) with ISIN DE000A186WC7 from BBB to BBB-. The adjustment is based solely on the development of the HFS corporate issuer rating with the same determination date. Despite the installed equity covenants, the non-subordinated and unsecured bond has only a small number of creditor protection mechanisms, which is why negative notching was used by a notch compared to the unsolicited corporate issuer rating. Similar to the corporate issuer rating, the rating outlook is set negative.
  • 19.12.2018
    Creditreform Rating has set the rating of the bearer bond of HFS Helvetic Financial Services AG with ISIN DE000A186WC7 unchanged at BBB. Despite the installed equity covenants, the non-subordinated and unsecured bearer bond has only a small number of creditor protection mechanisms, which is why a negative notching by one notch was used compared to the unsolicited corporate issuer rating.

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

3,50%- Unbesicherte Inhaberschuldverschreibungen 2016/2021

HFS Helvetic Financial Services AG

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
BB Outlook STA 17.03.2021 18.03.2021 04.10.2021
BB+ Outlook NEG 07.12.2020 09.12.2020 04.10.2021
BBB- Outlook NEG 12.12.2019 18.12.2019 04.10.2021
BBB 13.12.2018 19.12.2018 04.10.2021

News

  • 18.03.2021
    Creditreform Rating hat das beauftragte SME Issue Rating über die Unternehmensanleihe der HFS Helvetic Financial Services AG (HFS) mit der ISIN DE000A186WC7 von BB+ auf BB herabgestuft. Die Anpassung gründet ausschließlich auf der Entwicklung des unbeauftragten SME Issuer Ratings für HFS mit gleichem Feststellungsdatum. Die nicht nachrangige und unbesicherte Anleihe weist trotz installierter Eigenkapital-Covenants insgesamt nur geringe Gläubigerschutzmechanismen auf, weshalb gegenüber dem unbeauftragtem SME Issuer Rating ein negatives Notching von einem Notch angewendet wurde. Analog zum SME Issuer Rating ist der Ratingausblick stabil.
  • 09.12.2020
    Creditreform Rating hat das beauftragte SME Issue Rating über die Unternehmensanleihe der HFS Helvetic Financial Services AG (HFS) mit der ISIN DE000A186WC7 von BBB- auf BB+ herabgestuft. Die Anpassung gründet ausschließlich auf der Entwicklung des unbeauftragten SME Issuer Ratings für HFS mit gleichem Feststellungsdatum. Die nicht nachrangige und unbesicherte Anleihe weist trotz installierter Eigenkapital-Covenants insgesamt nur geringe Gläubigerschutzmechanismen auf, weshalb gegenüber dem unbeauftragtem SME Issuer Rating ein negatives Notching von einem Notch angewendet wurde. Analog zum SME Issuer Rating wird der Ratingausblick negativ gesetzt.
  • 18.12.2019
    Creditreform Rating hat das beauftragte Unternehmensemissionsrating über die Unternehmensanleihe der HFS Helvetic Financial Services AG (HFS) mit der ISIN DE000A186WC7 von BBB auf BBB- herabgestuft. Die Anpassung gründet ausschließlich auf der Entwicklung des Unternehmensratings für HFS mit gleichem Feststellungsdatum. Die nicht nachrangige und unbesicherte Anleihe weist trotz installierter Eigenkapital-Covenants insgesamt nur geringe Gläubigerschutzmechanismen auf, weshalb gegenüber dem unbeauftragtem Unternehmensrating ein negatives Notching von einem Notch angewendet wurde. Analog zum Unternehmensrating wir der Ratingausblick negativ gesetzt.
  • 19.12.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating der Unternehmensanleihe der HFS Helvetic Financial Services AG mit der ISIN DE000A186WC7 unverändert auf BBB festgesetzt. Die nicht nachrangige und unbesicherte Anleihe weist trotz installierter Eigenkapital-Covenants insgesamt nur geringe Gläubigerschutzmechanismen auf, weshalb gegenüber dem unbeauftragtem Unternehmensrating ein negatives Notching von einem Notch angewendet wurde.