European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

SIGNA Senior Unsecured Bond 2012-2022 4,5%

SIGNA Prime Capital Market GmbH

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
A+ Watch NEW 03.06.2020 09.06.2020 10.10.2022
A+ Watch NEW 02.04.2020 09.04.2020 10.10.2022
A+ Outlook NEG 04.06.2019 13.06.2019 10.10.2022
A+ Outlook STA 30.05.2018 01.06.2018 10.10.2022
A+ 31.05.2017 02.06.2017 30.05.2018

News

  • 09.06.2020
    Further details regarding the regulatory requirements according to ESMA (European Securities and Markets Authority) Guidelines 33-9-320 can be found in the document attached below.
  • 09.04.2020
    Further details regarding the regulatory requirements according to ESMA (European Securities and Markets Authority) Guidelines 33-9-320 can be found in the document attached below.
  • 13.06.2019
    Creditreform has confirmed the issue rating of SIGNA Prime Capital Market GmbH (Austria) of A+. The bond (ISIN: AT0000A0WPF1) constitutes immediate, unconditional, non-subordinated and non-secured liabilities of SIGNA Prime Capital Market GmbH (Austria). In addition to covenants, the holders benefit from an unconditionally and irrevocably guarantee of SIGNA Prime Selection AG (Austria). The company's real estate portfolio of both, macro and micro, prime locations in Germany and Austria continues to show stable valuations. The portfolio currently comprises 16 investments with a holding focus and numerous developments. Moreover, significant capital measures were conducted in 2018. The negative outlook is primarily due to potential risks within a sub-portfolio. A change in the outlook can be made at any time during the monitoring period.
  • 01.06.2018
    Creditreform has confirmed the issue rating of SIGNA Prime Capital Market GmbH (Austria) of A+ with stable outlook. The bond (ISIN: AT0000A0WPF1) constitutes immediate, unconditional, non-subordinated and non-secured liabilities of SIGNA Prime Capital Market GmbH (Austria). In addition to covenants, the holders benefit from an unconditionally and irrevocably guarantee of SIGNA Prime Selection AG (Austria). The company's real estate portfolio of both, macro and micro, prime locations in Germany and Austria continues to show stable valuations. The portfolio currently comprises 22 investments with a holding and development focus. Moreover, significant capital measures had been conducted in 2017.
  • 02.06.2017
    Creditreform Rating downgraded the issue of SIGNA Prime Capital Market GmbH (Austria) to A+. The downgrade is due to the initial application of the methodology for non-financial corporate issue ratings. The bond (ISIN: AT0000A0WPF1) constitutes immediate, unconditional, non-subordinated and non-secured liabilities of SIGNA Prime Capital Market GmbH (Austria). In addition to covenants, the holders benefit from an unconditionally and irrevocably guarantee of SIGNA Prime Selection AG (Austria). The company's real estate portfolio of both, macro and micro, prime locations in Germany and Austria continues to show stable valuations. The portfolio currently comprises 18 investments with a holding and development focus. Moreover, it is planned to conduct significant capital measures in 2017.

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

SIGNA Senior Unsecured Bond 2012-2022 4,5%

SIGNA Prime Capital Market GmbH

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
A+ Watch NEW 03.06.2020 09.06.2020 10.10.2022
A+ Watch NEW 02.04.2020 09.04.2020 10.10.2022
A+ Outlook NEG 04.06.2019 13.06.2019 10.10.2022
A+ Outlook STA 30.05.2018 01.06.2018 10.10.2022
A+ 31.05.2017 02.06.2017 30.05.2018

News

  • 09.06.2020
    Weitere Details zu den regulatorischen Anforderungen gemäß den ESMA (Europäische Wertpapier- und Marktaufsichtsbehörde) -Guidelines 33-9-320 sind in dem unten angefügten Dokument zu finden.
  • 09.04.2020
    Weitere Details zu den regulatorischen Anforderungen gemäß den ESMA (Europäische Wertpapier- und Marktaufsichtsbehörde) -Guidelines 33-9-320 sind in dem unten angefügten Dokument zu finden.
  • 13.06.2019
    Creditreform Rating AG hat das Emissionsrating der SIGNA Prime Capital Market GmbH mit A+ bestätigt. Bei der Emission handelt es sich um unmittelbare, unbedingte, nicht nachrangige und nicht besicherte Inhaberschuldverschreibungen der SIGNA Prime Capital Market GmbH, Innsbruck (ISIN: AT0000A0WPF1), die neben Covenants mit einer unbedingten und unwiderruflichen Garantie der SIGNA Prime Selection AG ausgestattet ist. Das Immobilienportfolio der Garantin in erstklassigen Makro- und Mikrolagen, überwiegend in Deutschland und Österreich zeigt sich weiterhin wertstabil. Das Portfolio umfasst derzeit 16 Objekte mit Fokus auf Bestandshaltung sowie mehrere Development Projekte. Zudem sind in 2018 wesentliche Kapitalmaßnahmen umgesetzt worden. Es wurde ein negativer Ausblick vergeben, der vornehmlich auf mögliche Risiken in einem Teilportfolio zurück zu führen ist. Eine Änderung des Ausblicks kann während der Dauer des Monitorings jederzeit erfolgen.
  • 01.06.2018
    Creditreform Rating AG hat das Emissionsrating der SIGNA Prime Capital Market GmbH mit A+ mit stabilem Ausblick bestätigt. Bei der Emission handelt es sich um unmittelbare, unbedingte, nicht nachrangige und nicht besicherte Inhaberschuldverschreibungen der SIGNA Prime Capital Market GmbH, Innsbruck (ISIN: AT0000A0WPF1), die neben Covenants mit einer unbedingten und unwiderruflichen Garantie der SIGNA Prime Selection AG ausgestattet ist. Das Immobilienportfolio der Garantin in erstklassigen Makro- und Mikrolagen, überwiegend in Deutschland und Österreich zeigt sich weiterhin wertstabil. Das Portfolio umfasst derzeit 22 Objekte mit Fokus auf Bestandshaltung und mehrere Development Projekte. Zudem sind in 2017 wesentliche Kapitalmaßnahmen umgesetzt worden.
  • 02.06.2017
    Creditreform Rating hat das Emissionsrating der SIGNA Prime Capital Market GmbH auf A+ herabgestuft. Die Herabstufung ist auf die erstmalige Anwendung der Methodik für Unternehmensanleihen zurückzuführen. Bei der Emission handelt es sich um unmittelbare, unbedingte, nicht nachrangige und nicht besicherte Inhaberschuldverschreibungen der SIGNA Prime Capital Market GmbH, Innsbruck (ISIN: AT0000A0WPF1), die neben Covenants mit einer unbedingten und unwiderruflichen Garantie der SIGNA Prime Selection AG ausgestattet ist. Das Immobilienportfolio der Garantin in erstklassigen Makro- und Mikrolagen, überwiegend in Deutschland und Österreich zeigt sich weiterhin wertstabil. Das Portfolio umfasst derzeit 18 Objekte mit Fokus auf Bestandshaltung und mehrere Development Projekte. Zudem sind in 2017 wesentliche Kapitalmaßnahmen geplant.