European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

Anleihe Eyemaxx Real Estate AG

Eyemaxx Real Estate AG

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
BB- Watch NEW 06.08.2020 14.08.2020 08.06.2021
BBB- Watch NEW 09.06.2020 10.06.2020 08.06.2021
BBB- Outlook NEG 24.04.2020 28.04.2020 11.06.2020
BBB- Outlook STA 12.06.2019 14.06.2019 11.06.2020
BBB- Outlook STA 14.06.2018 19.06.2018 13.06.2019
BBB- 19.06.2017 19.06.2017 18.06.2018
BBB- 28.02.2017 02.03.2017 27.02.2018
BBB Watch UNW 14.02.2017 15.02.2017 28.02.2017
BBB 17.06.2016 20.06.2016 28.02.2017
BBB Watch UNW 29.04.2016 02.05.2016 28.02.2017
BBB 01.03.2016 08.03.2016 28.02.2017

News

  • 14.08.2020
    As part of its monitoring during the year, Creditreform Rating has adjusted the SME Issue Rating of the corporate bond of Eyemaxx Real Estate AG (issuer) with ISIN DE000A2AAKQ9 from BBB- / Watch NEW to BB- / Watch NEW. Based on the ranking of the fully placed bond and the installed collateral, our calculations show a calculated repayment ratio of over 100% and thus a recovery rating of RR1, based on an average consideration of stressed scenarios and taking qualitative factors into account. Based on the current SME Issuer Rating (B-) and the recovery rating of RR1, our notching guidelines for the bond 16/21 issued by Eyemaxx Real Estate AG result in a positive notching to BB- (+3 notches). The main reasons for the decision can be found in the press release attached below.
  • 10.06.2020
    Creditreform Rating has set the SME Issue Rating of the corporate bond of EYEMAXX Real Estate AG (issuer) with ISIN DE000A2AAKQ9 at BBB- / Watch NEW as part of the rating update. Due to the ranking of the fully placed bond and the installed collateral, our calculations suggest, based on average consideration of stressed scenarios and taking qualitative factors into account, a positive notching to BBB- (3 notches; previous year: 2 notches) compared to the SME Issuer Rating (BB-). The reason for the positive notching compared to the previous year is the obligation of Eyemaxx Real Estate AG to make an irrevocable and mutually signed declaration to the trustee that it intends to secure bondholders´ claims arising from the bond by providing voluntary additional collateral, thereby reducing the creditor risk. The final documentation is still pending.
  • 28.04.2020
    Creditreform Rating has adjusted the outlook for the SME issuer rating of Eyemaxx Real Estate AG (BB) from stable to negative. Based on this the rating of the senior secured bond with ISIN DE000A2AAKQ9 has been adjusted from BBB- / stable to BBB- / negativ.
  • 14.06.2019
    Creditreform Rating has set the corporate rating of EYEMAXX Real Estate AG unchanged to BB within the follow-up rating. The outlook is stable. Based on this the rating of the senior secured bond with ISIN DE000A2AAKQ9 has been set to BBB-, outlook stable, within the follow-up rating so that the rating remains unchanged. The ranking of the bond and the installed collateralization has led to a positive notching (2 notches) compared to the corporate rating. In this case our calculation is based on the average consideration of diverse scenarios. In addition, qualitative factors had also a positive effect on the notching.
  • 19.06.2018
    Creditreform Rating has set the corporate rating of EYEMAXX Real Estate AG unchanged to BB within the follow-up rating. The outlook is stable. Based on this the rating of the senior secured bond with ISIN DE000A2AAKQ9 has been set to BBB-, outlook stable, within the follow-up rating so that the rating remains unchanged. The ranking of the bond and the installed collateralization has led to a positive notching (2 notches) compared to the corporate rating. In this case our calculation is based on the average consideration of diverse scenarios. In addition, qualitative factors had also a positive effect on the notching.
  • 19.06.2017
    Creditreform Rating has set the corporate rating of EYEMAXX Real Estate AG unchanged to BB within the follow-up rating. The outlook is stable. Based on this the rating of the senior secured bond with ISIN DE000A2AAKQ9 has been set to BBB- so that the rating remains unchanged. The ranking of the bond and the installed collateralization has led to a positive notching (2 notches) compared to the corporate rating. In this case our calculation is based on the average consideration of diverse scenarios. In addition, qualitative factors had also a positive effect on the notching.

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

Anleihe Eyemaxx Real Estate AG

Eyemaxx Real Estate AG

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
BB- Watch NEW 06.08.2020 14.08.2020 08.06.2021
BBB- Watch NEW 09.06.2020 10.06.2020 08.06.2021
BBB- Outlook NEG 24.04.2020 28.04.2020 11.06.2020
BBB- Outlook STA 12.06.2019 14.06.2019 11.06.2020
BBB- Outlook STA 14.06.2018 19.06.2018 13.06.2019
BBB- 19.06.2017 19.06.2017 18.06.2018
BBB- 28.02.2017 02.03.2017 27.02.2018
BBB Watch UNW 14.02.2017 15.02.2017 28.02.2017
BBB 17.06.2016 20.06.2016 28.02.2017
BBB Watch UNW 29.04.2016 02.05.2016 28.02.2017
BBB 01.03.2016 08.03.2016 28.02.2017

News

  • 14.08.2020
    Creditreform Rating hat das SME Issue Rating der Unternehmensanleihe der Eyemaxx Real Estate AG (Emittentin) mit der ISIN DE000A2AAKQ9 im Zuge des unterjährigen Monitorings von BBB- / Watch NEW auf BB- / Watch NEW angepasst. Aufgrund der Rangigkeit der vollplatzierten Anleihe sowie der installierten Sicherheiten ergibt sich nach unseren Berechnungen bei durchschnittlicher Betrachtung von gestressten Szenarien und unter Berücksichtigung qualitativer Faktoren eine kalkulierte Rückzahlungsquote von über 100% und damit ein Recovery Rating von RR1. Ausgehend von dem aktuellen SME Issuer Rating (B-) und dem Recovery Rating RR1 ergibt sich auf Basis unserer Notching-Richtlinien für die von der Eyemaxx Real Estate AG emittierte Anleihe 16/21 ein positives Notching auf BB- (+3 Notches). Die wesentlichen Gründe für die Entscheidung können der hierzu veröffentlichten Pressemitteilung entnommen werden.
  • 10.06.2020
    Creditreform Rating hat das SME Issue Rating der Unternehmensanleihe der EYEMAXX Real Estate AG (Emittentin) mit der ISIN DE000A2AAKQ9 im Zuge des Rating-Updates auf BBB- / Watch NEW festgesetzt. Aufgrund der Rangigkeit der vollplatzierten Anleihe sowie der installierten Sicherheiten ergibt sich nach unseren Berechnungen bei durchschnittlicher Betrachtung von gestressten Szenarien und unter Berücksichtigung qualitativer Faktoren gegenüber dem Unternehmensrating (BB-) ein positives Notching auf BBB- (3 Notches; Vj. 2 Notches). Grund für das positive Notching im Vergleich zum Vorjahr ist die Verpflichtung der Eyemaxx Real Estate AG, durch Abgabe einer unwiderruflichen und beiderseitig unterschriebenen Erklärung an den Treuhänder, die Forderungen der Anleihegläubiger aus der Anleihe durch die Bestellung freiwilliger zusätzlicher Sicherheiten besichern zu wollen und somit das Gläubigerrisiko zu reduzieren. Die finale Dokumentation steht noch aus.
  • 28.04.2020
    Creditreform Rating hat den Ausblick für das SME Issuer Rating der Eyemaxx Real Estate AG (BB) von stabil auf negativ angepasst. Darauf aufbauend wurde das Rating der nicht nachrangigen und besicherten Anleihe mit der ISIN DE000A2AAKQ9 im Zuge des unterjährigen Monitorings von BBB- / stabil auf BBB- / negativ angepasst.
  • 14.06.2019
    Creditreform Rating hat das Unternehmensrating der EYEMAXX Real Estate AG unverändert auf BB, Ausblick stabil, festgesetzt. Darauf aufbauend wurde das Rating der nicht nachrangigen und besicherten Anleihe mit der ISIN DE000A2AAKQ9 im Zuge des Folgeratings unverändert auf BBB-, Ausblick stabil, festgesetzt. Auf Grund der Rangigkeit der Anleihe sowie der installierten Sicherheiten ergibt sich nach unseren Berechnungen bei durchschnittlicher Betrachtung von gestressten Szenarien und unter Berücksichtigung qualitativer Faktoren gegenüber dem Unternehmensrating ein positives Notching (2 Notches).
  • 19.06.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat heute im Rahmen des Folgeratings das Unternehmensrating der EYEMAXX Real Estate AG unverändert auf BB, Ausblick stabil, festgesetzt. Darauf aufbauend wurde das Rating der nicht nachrangigen und besicherten Anleihe mit der ISIN DE000A2AAKQ9 im Zuge des Folgeratings unverändert auf BBB-, Ausblick stabil, festgesetzt. Auf Grund der Rangigkeit der Anleihe sowie der installierten Sicherheiten ergibt sich nach unseren Berechnungen bei durchschnittlicher Betrachtung von gestressten Szenarien und unter Berücksichtigung qualitativer Faktoren gegenüber dem Unternehmensrating ein positives Notching (2 Notches).
  • 19.06.2017
    Creditreform Rating hat heute im Rahmen des Folgeratings das Unternehmensrating der EYEMAXX Real Estate AG unverändert auf BB, Ausblick stabil, festgesetzt. Darauf aufbauend wurde das Rating der nicht nachrangigen und besicherten Anleihe mit der ISIN DE000A2AAKQ9 im Zuge des Monitorings unverändert auf BBB- festgesetzt. Auf Grund der Rangigkeit der Anleihe sowie der installierten Sicherheiten ergibt sich nach unseren Berechnungen bei durchschnittlicher Betrachtung von gestressten Szenarien und unter Berücksichtigung qualitativer Faktoren gegenüber dem Unternehmensrating ein positives Notching (2 Notches).
  • 02.03.2017
    Im Rahmen der Überprüfung der Ratingmethodik wurde das Rating der nicht nachrangigen und besicherten Anleihe mit der ISIN DE000A2AAKQ9 im Zuge des Folgeratings heute von BBB auf BBB- herabgesetzt. Der Zusatz watch wurde zurückgezogen. Die Verschlechterung um einen Notch gründet auf der Anwendung der neuen Ratingmethodik für Unternehmensemissionen. Auf Grund der Rangigkeit der Anleihe sowie der installierten Sicherheiten ergibt sich nach unseren Berechnungen bei durchschnittlicher Betrachtung von gestressten Szenarien und unter Berücksichtigung qualitativer Faktoren gegenüber dem Unternehmensrating ein positives Notching (2 Notches).
  • 15.02.2017
    Rating auf Watch gesetzt wegen Änderung der Ratingmethode
  • 20.06.2016
    Creditreform Rating hat das Emissionsrating der EYEMAXX Real Estate AG für die besicherten Schuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN DE000A2AAKQ9 im Rahmen des Monitorings anhand der aktuellen Methodik mit BBB bestätigt.
  • 02.05.2016
    Creditreform Rating hat das Emissionsrating der EYEMAXX Real Estate AG für die besicherten Schuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN DE000A2AAKQ9 im Zuge des Initialratings auf BBB festgesetzt. Nach unseren Berechnungen ergibt sich unter Berücksichtigung des EYEMAXX Konzerns bei durchschnittlicher Betrachtung von gestressten Szenarien und unter Berücksichtigung qualitativer Faktoren eine erwartete Rückzahlungsquote die ausreicht, um die Anleihe vollständig an die Anleihegläubiger zurückzuführen.
  • 08.03.2016
    Creditreform Rating hat das Emissionsrating der EYEMAXX Real Estate AG für die besicherten Schuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN DE000A2AAKQ9 im Zuge des Initialratings auf BBB festgesetzt. Nach unseren Berechnungen ergibt sich unter Berücksichtigung des EYEMAXX Konzerns bei durchschnittlicher Betrachtung von gestressten Szenarien und unter Berücksichtigung qualitativer Faktoren eine erwartete Rückzahlungsquote die ausreicht, um die Anleihe vollständig an die Anleihegläubiger zurückzuführen.