European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

Besicherte, gewinnabhängige Inhaberschuldverschreibungen (AF Bonds)

PCAM Issuance III S.A., Compartment BER_USD_001

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
BBB Watch NEW 14.04.2020 16.04.2020 22.09.2036
BBB Outlook STA 02.12.2019 12.12.2019 22.09.2036
BBB+ Outlook STA 21.09.2018 24.09.2018 22.09.2036
BBB+ Watch UNW 26.07.2018 30.07.2018 22.09.2036
BBB+ Outlook STA 08.06.2018 13.06.2018 22.09.2036
BBB+ Outlook STA 11.04.2018 13.04.2018 22.09.2036
BBB+ Watch NEW 19.12.2017 21.12.2017 22.09.2036
BBB+ 27.09.2017 28.09.2017 22.09.2036

News

  • 16.04.2020
    Further details regarding the regulatory requirements according to ESMA (European Securities and Markets Authority) Guidelines 33-9-320 can be found in the document attached below.
  • 12.12.2019
    Creditreform Rating is publishing the rating of the Profit Contingent Secured Bearer Bonds with ISIN XS1453497965, issued by the securitization company of Prime Capital AG, the PCAM Issuance III S.A., acting on behalf of its Compartment BER_USD_001. The Rating has been lowered to BBB / stable. The issue is being used for the purchase of a dynamic and granular senior loan portfolio of aircraft financing. The highly satisfactory credit quality of the rating is mainly based on the results of our quantitative simulation analysis. The Bearer Bonds benefit from credit enhancements, including the recoverable collateral on the level of the underlying, namely the purchased senior loans and a liquidity reserve, which will be built up successively for the financing of the bond as well as an excess cash effect that can be expected prospectively. The deterioration compared with the previous year's rating is mainly attributable to the reduced senior loan portfolio and bond volume.
  • 24.09.2018
    Creditreform Rating is publishing the rating of the Profit Contingent Secured Bearer Bonds with ISIN XS1453497965, issued by the securitization company of Prime Capital AG, the PCAM Issuance III S.A., acting on behalf of its Compartment BER_USD_001. The Rating has been left unchanged at BBB+ / stable and the “watch” has been withdrawn. The issue is being used successively for the purchase of a dynamic and granular senior loan portfolio of aircraft financing. The highly satisfactory credit quality of the rating is mainly based on the results of our quantitative simulation analysis. The Bearer Bonds benefit from credit enhancements, including the recoverable collateral on the level of the underlying, namely the purchased senior loans and a liquidity reserve, which will be built up successively for the financing of the bond as well as an excess cash effect that can be expected prospectively.
  • 30.07.2018
    Creditreform Rating has set the rating of the Profit Contingent Secured Bearer Bonds with ISIN XS1453497965, issued by PCAM Issuance III S.A., acting on behalf of its Compartment BER_USD_001, to (watch) and is going to review the rating due to a methodology change and in accordance with regulatory requirements. The review is open-ended.
  • 13.06.2018
    Creditreform Rating has reviewed the rating of the Profit Contingent Secured Bearer Bonds with ISIN XS1453497965, issued by PCAM Issuance III S.A., acting on behalf of its Compartment BER_USD_001. The rating was left at BBB+ / stable due to a further increase in the loan portfolio. The issue is being used successively for the purchase of a dynamic and granular senior loan portfolio of aircraft financing. The highly satisfactory credit quality of the rating is mainly based on the results of our quantitative simulation analysis. The Bearer Bonds benefit from credit enhancements, including the recoverable collateral on the level of the underlying, namely the purchased senior loans and a liquidity reserve, which will be built up successively for the financing of the bond as well as an excess cash effect that can be expected prospectively.
  • 13.04.2018
    Creditreform Rating has reviewed the rating of the Profit Contingent Secured Bearer Bonds with ISIN XS1453497965, issued by PCAM Issuance III S.A., acting on behalf of its Compartment BER_USD_001, leaving the rating at BBB+ / stable and withdrawn the "watch". The issue is being used successively for the purchase of a dynamic and granular senior loan portfolio of aircraft financing. The highly satisfactory credit quality of the rating is mainly based on the results of our quantitative simulation analysis. The Bearer Bonds benefit from credit enhancements, including the recoverable collateral on the level of the underlying, namely the purchased senior loans and a liquidity reserve, which will be built up successively for the financing of the bond as well as an excess cash effect that can be expected prospectively.
  • 21.12.2017
    Creditreform Rating has adjusted the rating of the Profit Contingent Secured Bearer Bonds with ISIN XS14534907965 issued by PCAM Issuance III S.A., acting on behalf of its Compartment BER_USD_001 to BBB+(watch). The rating update is based on our assumption, that currently a deterioration of the issue´s credit quality within the monitoring process is possible. We will determine if the "watch" can be removed after the analysis of the requested documents.
  • 28.09.2017
    Creditreform Rating is publishing the rating of the Profit Contingent Secured Bearer Bonds with ISIN XS1453497965, issued by the securitization company of Prime Capital AG, the PCAM Issuance III S.A., acting on behalf of its Compartment BER_USD_001. The Rating has been set to BBB+. The issue is being used successively for the purchase of a dynamic and granular senior loan portfolio of aircraft financing. The highly satisfactory credit quality of the rating is mainly based on the results of our quantitative simulation analysis. The Bearer Bonds benefit from credit enhancements, including the recoverable collateral on the level of the underlying, namely the purchased senior loans and a liquidity reserve, which will be built up successively for the financing of the bond as well as an excess cash effect that can be expected prospectively.

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

Besicherte, gewinnabhängige Inhaberschuldverschreibungen (AF Bonds)

PCAM Issuance III S.A., Compartment BER_USD_001

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
BBB Watch NEW 14.04.2020 16.04.2020 22.09.2036
BBB Outlook STA 02.12.2019 12.12.2019 22.09.2036
BBB+ Outlook STA 21.09.2018 24.09.2018 22.09.2036
BBB+ Watch UNW 26.07.2018 30.07.2018 22.09.2036
BBB+ Outlook STA 08.06.2018 13.06.2018 22.09.2036
BBB+ Outlook STA 11.04.2018 13.04.2018 22.09.2036
BBB+ Watch NEW 19.12.2017 21.12.2017 22.09.2036
BBB+ 27.09.2017 28.09.2017 22.09.2036

News

  • 16.04.2020
    Weitere Details zu den regulatorischen Anforderungen gemäß den ESMA (Europäische Wertpapier- und Marktaufsichtsbehörde) -Guidelines 33-9-320 sind in dem unten angefügten Dokument zu finden.
  • 12.12.2019
    Creditreform Rating veröffentlicht das Rating der besicherten und ergebnisabhängigen Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1453497965, emittiert durch die Verbriefungsgesellschaft der Prime Capital AG, die PCAM Issuance III S.A., handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment BER_USD_001. Das Rating wurde auf BBB / stabil gesenkt. Die Emission dient zum Ankauf eines dynamischen und granularen Senior-Darlehens-Portfolios von Flugzeug-Finanzierungen. Die stark befriedigende Kreditqualität des Ratings wird im Wesentlichen abgeleitet aus dem Ergebnis unserer quantitativen Simulations-Analyse. „Enhancements“ für die Anleihe bestehen insoweit, dass insbesondere auf Ebene der Underlyings bzw. der angekauften Senior-Darlehen eine dingliche und werthaltige Besicherung besteht. Auf Ebene der Anleihefinanzierung wird eine Liquiditätsreserve sukzessive aufgebaut und zukünftig ist von einem „Excess-Cash-Effekt“ auszugehen. Die Verschlechterung gegenüber dem Vorjahresrating ist wesentlich auf das reduzierte Senior-Darlehens-Portfolio bzw. Anleihevolumen zurückzuführen.
  • 24.09.2018
    Creditreform Rating veröffentlicht das Rating der besicherten und ergebnisabhängigen Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1453497965, emittiert durch die Verbriefungsgesellschaft der Prime Capital AG, die PCAM Issuance III S.A., handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment BER_USD_001. Das Rating wurde auf BBB+ / stabil belassen und das „watch“ zurückgenommen. Die Emission dient sukzessive zum Ankauf eines dynamischen und granularen Senior-Darlehens-Portfolios von Flug-zeugfinanzierungen. Die stark befriedigende Kreditqualität des Ratings wird im Wesentlichen abgeleitet aus dem Ergebnis unserer quantitativen Simulationsanalyse. „Enhancements“ für die Anleihe bestehen insoweit, dass insbesondere auf Ebene der Underlyings bzw. der angekauften Senior-Darlehen eine dingliche und werthaltige Besicherung besteht. Auf Ebene der Anleihefinanzierung wird eine Liquiditätsreserve sukzessive aufgebaut und zukünftig ist von einem „Excess-Cash-Effekt“ auszugehen.
  • 30.07.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating der besicherten und ergebnisabhängigen Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1453497965, emittiert durch die PCAM Issuance III S.A., handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment BER_USD_001, wegen einer Methodikänderung und daraus folgenden regulatorischen Vorgaben mit dem Zusatz (watch) versehen und wird das Rating in der Folge überprüfen. Die Überprüfung ist ergebnisoffen.
  • 13.06.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating der besicherten und ergebnisabhängigen Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1453497965, emittiert durch die PCAM Issuance III S.A., handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment BER_USD_001, überprüft und das Rating im Rahmen einer weiteren Aufstockung des Darlehens-Portfolios auf BBB+ / stabil belassen. Die Emission dient sukzessive zum Ankauf eines dynamischen und granularen Senior-Darlehens-Portfolios von Flugzeugfinanzierungen. Die stark befriedigende Kreditqualität des Ratings wird im Wesentlichen abgeleitet aus dem Ergebnis unserer quantitativen Simulationsanalyse. "Enhancements" für die Anleihe bestehen insoweit, dass insbesondere auf Ebene der Underlyings bzw. der angekauften Senior-Darlehen eine dingliche und werthaltige Besicherung besteht. Auf Ebene der Anleihefinanzierung wird eine Liquiditätsreserve sukzessive aufgebaut und zukünftig ist von einem "Excess-Cash-Effekt" auszugehen.
  • 13.04.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating der besicherten und ergebnisabhängigen Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1453497965, emittiert durch die PCAM Issuance III S.A., handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment BER_USD_001, überprüft und das Rating auf BBB+ / stabil belassen sowie das "watch" zurückgenommen. Die Emission dient sukzessive zum Ankauf eines dynamischen und granularen Senior-Darlehens-Portfolios von Flugzeugfinanzierungen. Die stark befriedigende Kreditqualität des Ratings wird im Wesentlichen abgeleitet aus dem Ergebnis unserer quantitativen Simulationsanalyse. "Enhancements" für die Anleihe bestehen insoweit, dass insbesondere auf Ebene der Underlyings bzw. der angekauften Senior-Darlehen eine dingliche und werthaltige Besicherung besteht. Auf Ebene der Anleihefinanzierung wird eine Liquiditätsreserve sukzessive aufgebaut und zukünftig ist von einem "Excess-Cash-Effekt" auszugehen.
  • 21.12.2017
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating für die besicherten und ergebnisabhängigen Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS14534907965, emittiert von der PCAM Issuance III S.A., handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment BER_USD_001 auf BBB+(watch) angepasst. Die Aktualisierung des Ratings ist darauf zurückzuführen, dass wir aktuell im Rahmen des Monitorings tendenziell von einer Verschlechterung der Kreditqualität der Emission ausgehen. Nach Vorlage und Analyse der angeforderten Unterlagen werden wir prüfen, ob die Aufhebung des "watch" erfolgen kann.
  • 28.09.2017
    Creditreform Rating veröffentlicht das Rating der besicherten und ergebnisabhängigen Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1453497965, emittiert durch die Verbriefungsgesellschaft der Prime Capital AG, die PCAM Issuance III S.A., handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment BER_USD_001. Das Rating wurde auf BBB+ festgelegt. Die Emission dient sukzessive zum Ankauf eines dynamischen und granularen Senior-Darlehens-Portfolios von Flugzeugfinanzierungen. Die stark befriedigende Kreditqualität des Ratings wird im Wesentlichen abgeleitet aus dem Ergebnis unserer quantitativen Simulationsanalyse. "Enhancements" für die Anleihe bestehen insoweit, dass insbesondere auf Ebene der Underlyings bzw. der angekauften Senior-Darlehen eine dingliche und werthaltige Besicherung besteht. Auf Ebene der Anleihefinanzierung wird eine Liquiditätsreserve sukzessive aufgebaut und zukünftig ist von einem "Excess-Cash-Effekt" auszugehen.