European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

Coöperatieve Rabobank U.A./Non-preferred Senior Unsecured

Coöperatieve Rabobank U.A.

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
A Watch UNW 05.07.2021 06.07.2021
A 26.11.2020 16.12.2020
A Watch NEW 24.03.2020 28.03.2020
A 06.11.2019 11.11.2019

News

  • 06.07.2021
    Creditreform Rating AG has revised its rating methodology for the rating of banks (Bank Ratings). Henceforth, only the revised version of the rating methodology ("Version 3.0") will be applied with the end of the consultation process. In addition, Creditreform Rating AG introduced the new sub-methodology „Institutional Protection Scheme Banks“. Hence, all current ratings of bank capital and unsecured bank instruments will be reviewed as part of our current monitoring and receive therefore the rating supplement "watch". Our revised rating methodologies can be found at www.creditreform-rating.de.
  • 16.12.2020
    Creditreform Rating has revised its outlook on the Coöperatieve Rabobank U.A. (Group) to negative from watch negative and affirmed the rating of Coöperatieve Rabobank U.A. (Group) at A+. Creditreform Rating has also affirmed the rating of BBB- of Additional Tier 1, the rating of BBB+ of Tier 2 and the rating of A+ of the Preferred Senior Unsecured. The rating of Non-Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt was confirmed at A. For more details regarding the rating, we refer to our rating report on our homepage.
  • 28.03.2020
    Creditreform Rating has set the rating of all valid bank ratings and bank issues to watch negative due to the currently not assessable impact of the Corona Crisis. Not affected by this rating action are government related banks. We refer to the free available Monitoring Report for a more detailed explanation.
  • 11.11.2019
    Creditreform Rating has raised the rating on Coöperatieve Rabobank U.A. (Group) to “A+” from “A”. The outlook is stable. Creditreform Rating has also raised the rating of Additional Tier 1 to “BBB-“ from “BB+”, the rating of Tier 2 to “BBB+” from “BBB-“ and the rating of Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt (after reclassification from Senior Unsecured Debt) to “A+” from “A”. Moreover, the rating of Non-Preferred Senior Unsecured debt was set to “A”.

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

Coöperatieve Rabobank U.A./Non-preferred Senior Unsecured

Coöperatieve Rabobank U.A.

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
A Watch UNW 05.07.2021 06.07.2021
A 26.11.2020 16.12.2020
A Watch NEW 24.03.2020 28.03.2020
A 06.11.2019 11.11.2019

News

  • 06.07.2021
    Die Creditreform Rating AG hat ihre Ratingsystematik für Banken „Bankenratings (Bank Ratings)“ überarbeitet. Mit Ende der Konsultation wird ausschließlich die überarbeitete Version der Ratingsystematik („Version 3.0“) Anwendung finden. Außerdem hat Creditreform Rating AG die neue Sub-Methodik für Bankenratings „Institutsbezogenes Sicherungssystem Banken“ eingeführt. Daher werden alle bestehenden Ratings inkl. des Bankkapitals und der unbesicherten Bankemissionen im Rahmen des laufenden Monitorings überprüft und erhalten deshalb aktuell den Ratingzusatz „watch“. Die aktuellen Ratingsystematiken sind unter www.creditreform-rating.de einsehbar.
  • 16.12.2020
    Creditreform Rating hat den Ausblick für die Coöperatieve Rabobank U.A. (Konzern) von watch negativ auf negativ gesetzt und das Rating der Coöperatieve Rabobank U.A. (Konzern) mit A+ bestätigt. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating das Rating der Additional Tier 1 mit BBB- das Rating der Tier 2 mit BBB+ und das Rating des Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt mit A+ bestätigt. Das Rating des Non-Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt wurde mit A bestätigt. Für alles Weitere verweisen wir auf unseren Rating Report auf unserer Homepage.
  • 28.03.2020
    Creditreform Rating setzt alle gültigen Bankenratings und Bankenemissionen aufgrund der derzeitigen Corona-Krise auf watch negativ. Ausgenommen hiervon sind vorerst die Banken, die die CRA als staatsnah identifiziert hat. Wir verweisen auf den frei verfügbaren Monitoring Bericht für eine ausführlichere Erklärung.
  • 11.11.2019
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating der Coöperatieve Rabobank U.A. (Group) von „A“ auf „A+“ angehoben. Der Ausblick ist stabil. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating das Rating der Additional Tier 1 von „BB+“ auf „BBB-“, das Rating der Tier 2 von „BBB-“ auf „BBB+“ und das Rating der Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt-Klasse (nach Reklassifizierung vom Senior Unsecured Debt) von „A“ auf „A+“ angehoben. Darüber hinaus weist CRA dem Non-Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt das folgende Rating zu: „A“.