European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

CRE Senior 9 - Notes

CRE Loans Debt Issuance S.à.r.l., Compartment CRE Senior 9 Issuance

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
A- Outlook NEG 24.06.2020 30.06.2020 29.05.2027
A- Outlook STA 25.06.2019 28.06.2019 29.05.2027
A- Outlook POS 24.01.2019 28.01.2019 29.05.2027
A- Watch UNW 26.07.2018 01.08.2018 29.05.2027
A- Outlook STA 08.05.2018 15.05.2018 29.05.2027

News

  • 30.06.2020
    Further details regarding the regulatory requirements according to ESMA (European Securities and Markets Authority) Guidelines 33-9-320 can be found in the document attached below.
  • 28.06.2019
    Creditreform Rating has set the rating of the bearer Notes with ISIN XS1760446168 issued by CRE Loans Debt Issuance S.à r.l., acting on behalf of its Compartment CRE Senior 9 Issuance to A- / stable. The issue proceeds of this securitization is invested in a specialized investment fund, which in turn primarily invests in senior secured commercial real estate mortgage loans in Europe. The fund is managed by an experienced manager with a worldwide presence and with a dedicated team to the asset class. The main reason behind the decision is the credit quality of the portfolio assets and the credit enhancements at bearer Notes level despite the current market uncertainty, the dampening effects of the current decrease of the all-in-spread as well as of recent portfolio development (prepayments). The expected cash flow generation has been tested, taking into account several stressed scenarios, and according to our analysis, the expected portfolio cash flows are sufficient to fulfill the claims of the Noteholders.
  • 28.01.2019
    Creditreform Rating has withdrawn the qualifier “watch” of the bearer notes with ISIN XS1760446168 issued by CRE Loans Debt Issuance S.à r.l., acting on behalf of its Compartment CRE Senior 9 Issuance. Furthermore, the outlook has changed from stable to positive.
  • 01.08.2018
    Creditreform Rating has set the rating of the bearer Notes with ISIN XS1760446168 issued by CRE Loans Debt Issuance S.à r.l., acting on behalf of its Compartment CRE Senior 9 Issuance, to (watch) and is going to review the rating due to a methodology change and in accordance with regulatory requirements. The review is open-ended.
  • 15.05.2018
    Creditreform Rating has set the rating of the bearer Notes with ISIN XS1760446168 issued by CRE Loans Debt Issuance S.à r.l., acting on behalf of its Compartment CRE Senior 9 Issuance to A- / stable. The issue proceeds of this securitization is invested in a specialized investment fund, which in turn primarily invests in senior secured commercial real estate mortgage loans in Europe. The fund is managed by an experienced manager with a worldwide presence with a dedicated team to the asset class. The main reason behind the decision is the expected credit quality of the portfolio assets and the credit enhancements at bearer Notes level despite the dampening effects of the current decrease of the all-in-spread as well as of recent portfolio development (prepayments). The expected cash flow generation has been tested, taking into account several stressed scenarios, and according to our analysis, the expected portfolio cash flows are sufficient to fulfill the claims of the Noteholders.

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

CRE Senior 9 - Notes

CRE Loans Debt Issuance S.à.r.l., Compartment CRE Senior 9 Issuance

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
A- Outlook NEG 24.06.2020 30.06.2020 29.05.2027
A- Outlook STA 25.06.2019 28.06.2019 29.05.2027
A- Outlook POS 24.01.2019 28.01.2019 29.05.2027
A- Watch UNW 26.07.2018 01.08.2018 29.05.2027
A- Outlook STA 08.05.2018 15.05.2018 29.05.2027

News

  • 30.06.2020
    Weitere Details zu den regulatorischen Anforderungen gemäß den ESMA (Europäische Wertpapier- und Marktaufsichtsbehörde) -Guidelines 33-9-320 sind in dem unten angefügten Dokument zu finden.
  • 28.06.2019
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1760446168, emittiert von der CRE Loans Debt Issuance S.à r.l. handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment CRE Senior 9 Issuance auf A- / stabil festgelegt. Die Emissionserlöse dieser Ver-briefung sind in einen spezialisierten Investmentfonds investiert worden, der wiederum über-wiegend in vorrangig besicherte Gewerbeimmobiliendarlehen in Europa investiert. Der Fonds wird durch einen erfahrenen Fondsmanager mit weltweiter Präsenz und einem engagierten Team in dieser Assetklasse gemanagt. Wesentliche Gründe für das Rating sind die Kreditquali-tät der Portfolio-Assets und die Credit-Enhancements auf Ebene der Inhaberschuldverschrei-bungen ( trotz der momentanen Unsicherheit des Markts). Der dämpfende Effekt der derzeitig sinkenden All-in-spreads und die aktuelle Portfolioentwicklung (Prepayments) wirken dagegen negativ. Die erwartete Generierung der Cashflows wurde unter Berücksichtigung verschiede-ner Stressszenarien getestet und führt nach unseren Analysen dazu, dass die Rückzahlungen gegenüber Noteholdern erfüllt werden können.
  • 28.01.2019
    Creditreform Rating hat den Zusatz „watch“ für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1760446168, emittiert durch die CRE Loans Debt Issuance S.à r.l. handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment CRE Senior 9 Issuance zurückgezogen. Außerdem wurde die Ausblick von stabil auf positiv angehoben.
  • 01.08.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1760446168, emittiert von der CRE Loans Debt Issuance S.à r.l. handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment CRE Senior 9 Issuance, wegen einer Methodikänderung und daraus folgenden regulatorischen Vorgaben mit dem Zusatz (watch) versehen und wird das Rating in der Folge überprüfen. Die Überprüfung ist ergebnisoffen.
  • 15.05.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1760446168, emittiert von der CRE Loans Debt Issuance S.à r.l. handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment CRE Senior 9 Issuance auf A- / stabil festgelegt. Die Emissionserlöse dieser Verbriefung sind in einen spezialisierten Investmentfonds investiert worden, der wiederum überwiegend in vorrangig besicherte Gewerbeimmobiliendarlehen in Europa investiert. Der Fonds wird durch einen erfahrenen Fondsmanager mit weltweiter Präsenz und einem engagierten Team in dieser Assetklasse gemanagt. Trotz der Verringerung des all-in-spread sowie der aktuellen Portfolioentwicklung (vorzeitige Tilgungen), die eine dämpfende Wirkung haben, sind die wesentlichen Gründe für das Rating die erwartete Kreditqualität der Portfolio-Assets und die Credit Enhancements auf Ebene der Inhaberschuldverschreibungen. Die erwartete Cashflow Generierung wurde unter Berücksichtigung verschiedener Stressszenarien getestet und führt nach unseren Analysen zu erwarteten Portfolio Cashflows die ausreichen, um die Verpflichtungen gegenüber den Noteholdern zu erfüllen.