European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

EDIF II Notes

Pension Alternative Markets SCS SICAV-FIS, Teilfonds I

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
BBB- Watch UNW 25.01.2019 27.02.2019 30.06.2032
BBB- Watch UNW 26.07.2018 01.08.2018 30.06.2032
BBB- Outlook STA 04.04.2018 10.04.2018 30.06.2032

News

  • 27.02.2019
    Creditreform Rating has in the context of its methodology review prolonged the additive watch for the bearer bonds with the ISIN XS1725522004 issued by Pension Alternative Markets SCS SICAV-FIS, acting on behalf of its subfund I and confirmed the rating with BBB-. A final rating decision will be carried out within the ongoing re-rating.
  • 01.08.2018
    Creditreform Rating has set the rating of the bearer-bonds with ISIN XS1725522004 issued by Pension Alternative Markets SCS SICAV-FIS, acting on behalf of its sub-fund Pension Alternative Markets I, to (watch) and is going to review the rating due to a methodology change and in accordance with regulatory requirements. The review is open-ended.
  • 10.04.2018
    Creditreform Rating has set the rating of the bearer bonds with ISIN XS1725522004 issued by Pension Alternative Markets SCS SICAV-FIS, acting on behalf of its sub-fund Pension Alternative Markets I, with BBB- / stable. The issue proceeds will be invested in an investment vehicle, which itself will invest in predominately non-listed infrastructure investments in Europe. The investment vehicle will be managed by an UK-based manager with sufficient management capabilities in the acquisition, management and sale of such assets. The main reasons behind the decision are the expected credit quality of the portfolio assets which is related to predominately regulated businesses. The expected cash flow generation has been tested, taking into account several stressed scenarios. The bearer bonds benefit from different credit enhancements, which will be build up during the bonds´ duration. Our quantitative analyses display a moderate stress resistance of the structure with regard to combined stressed parameters.

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

EDIF II Notes

Pension Alternative Markets SCS SICAV-FIS, Teilfonds I

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
BBB- Watch UNW 25.01.2019 27.02.2019 30.06.2032
BBB- Watch UNW 26.07.2018 01.08.2018 30.06.2032
BBB- Outlook STA 04.04.2018 10.04.2018 30.06.2032

News

  • 27.02.2019
    Creditreform Rating hat im Rahmen der Methodiküberprüfung das watch für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS11725522004, emittiert von der Pension Alternative Markets SCS SICAV-FIS, handelnd auf Rechnung ihres Teilfonds I, verlängert und das Rating vorläufig bei BBB- belassen. Eine abschließende Beurteilung findet im Rahmen des Folgeratings statt.
  • 01.08.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1725522004, emittiert von der Pension Alternative Markets SCS SICAV-FIS, handelnd für Rechnung des Teilfonds Pension Alternative Markets I, wegen einer Methodikänderung und daraus folgenden regulatorischen Vorgaben mit dem Zusatz (watch) versehen und wird das Rating in der Folge überprüfen. Die Überprüfung ist ergebnisoffen.
  • 10.04.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1725522004, emittiert von der Pension Alternative Markets SCS SICAV-FIS, handelnd für Rechnung des Teilfonds Pension Alternative Markets I auf BBB- / stabil festgelegt. Die Emissionserlöse dieser Verbriefung werden in ein Investitionsvehikel investiert, das wiederum überwiegend in nicht öffentlich gelistete Infrastrukturunternehmen in Europa investiert. Das Management wird durch einen in Großbritannien ansässigen Fondsmanager durchgeführt, der über ausreichende Kapazitäten und mehrjährige Erfahrung im Ankauf, Management und der Veräußerung solcher Assets verfügt. Wesentliche Gründe für das Rating sind die erwartete Kreditqualität der Infrastrukturunternehmen in Verbindung mit überwiegend regulierten Geschäftsmodellen. Die Entwicklung der Portfolio-Cashflows wurden unter Einbeziehung gestresster Szenarien getestet. Die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen profitieren dabei von unterschiedlichen Credit Enhancements, welche teilweise über die Laufzeit aufgebaut werden. Die Ergebnisse der quantitativen Analyse zeigen eine moderate Stressresistenz der Struktur bei kombinierten Stress-Szenarien, bzw. bei kombinierten Stress-Annahmen auf die Parameter.