European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

Hellenic Republic

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
B+ Outlook STA 17.06.2020 19.06.2020
B+ Outlook POS 18.12.2019 20.12.2019
B+ Outlook STA 07.12.2018 21.12.2018
B- Outlook POS 19.12.2017 22.12.2017
B- Outlook STA 19.12.2016 23.12.2016

News

  • 19.06.2020
    Creditreform Rating has revised its outlook on the Hellenic Republic to “stable” from “positive” and affirmed the unsolicited long-term sovereign rating of “B+”. Creditreform Rating has also affirmed Greece´s unsolicited ratings for foreign and local currency senior unsecured long-term debt of “B+”.
  • 20.12.2019
    Creditreform Rating has revised its outlook on Greece to positive from stable and affirmed the unsolicited long-term sovereign rating of “B+”. Creditreform Rating has also affirmed Greece´s unsolicited ratings for foreign and local currency senior unsecured long-term debt of “B+”.
  • 21.12.2018
    Creditreform Rating has raised its unsolicited long-term sovereign rating on Greece to “B+” from “B-”. Creditreform Rating has also raised Greece´s unsolicited ratings for foreign and local currency senior unsecured long-term debt to “B+” from “B-”. The outlook was revised to “stable“ from “positive“
  • 22.12.2017
    Creditreform Rating has published the unsolicited long-term sovereign rating of "B-" for the Hellenic Republic. Creditreform Rating has also published Greece´s unsolicited ratings for foreign and local currency senior unsecured long-term debt of "B-". The outlook is positive.
  • 23.12.2016
    Creditreform Rating has published the unsolicited long-term sovereign rating of "B-" for the Hellenic Republic. Creditreform Rating has also published Greece´s unsolicited ratings for foreign and local currency senior unsecured long-term debt of "B-". The outlook is stable.

Reports

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

Hellenic Republic

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
B+ Outlook STA 17.06.2020 19.06.2020
B+ Outlook POS 18.12.2019 20.12.2019
B+ Outlook STA 07.12.2018 21.12.2018
B- Outlook POS 19.12.2017 22.12.2017
B- Outlook STA 19.12.2016 23.12.2016

News

  • 19.06.2020
    Creditreform Rating hat den Ausblick für Griechenland von „positiv“ auf „stabil“ gesenkt und das unbeauftragte langfristige Sovereign Rating Griechenlands mit „B+“ bestätigt. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating die Ratings für vorrangige, unbesicherte Schuldtitel in aus- und inländischer Währung mit „B+“ bestätigt.
  • 20.12.2019
    Creditreform Rating hat den Ausblick für Griechenland von stabil auf positiv angehoben und das unbeauftragte langfristige Sovereign Rating Griechenlands mit „B+“ bestätigt. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating die Ratings für vorrangige, unbesicherte Schuldtitel in aus- und inländischer Währung mit „B+“ bestätigt.
  • 21.12.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das unbeauftragte langfristige Sovereign Rating Griechenlands von „B-“ auf „B+“ angehoben. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating die Ratings für vorrangige, unbesicherte Schuldtitel in aus- und inländischer Währung von „B-“ auf „B+“ angehoben. Der Ausblick wurde von „positive” auf „stabil” gesenkt.
  • 22.12.2017
    Creditreform Rating hat das unbeauftragte langfristige Sovereign Rating "B-" für die Hellenische Republik veröffentlicht. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating die unbeauftragten Ratings "B-" für vorrangige, unbesicherte Schuldtitel in aus- und inländischer Währung veröffentlicht. Der Ausblick ist positiv.
  • 23.12.2016
    Creditreform Rating hat das unbeauftragte langfristige Sovereign Rating "B-" für die Hellenische Republik veröffentlicht. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating die unbeauftragten Ratings "B-" für vorrangige, unbesicherte Schuldtitel in aus- und inländischer Währung veröffentlicht. Der Ausblick ist stabil.

Berichte