European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

Inhaberschuldverschreibungen 2017/2030

Allgemeine Gesellschaft für Verbriefungen S.A., Compartment 42

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
BBB+ Outlook STA 24.02.2020 18.03.2020 30.06.2030
BBB+ Outlook STA 27.02.2019 01.03.2019 30.06.2030
BBB+ 25.01.2019 29.01.2019 30.06.2030
BBB+ Watch UNW 26.07.2018 03.08.2018 30.06.2030
BBB+ 20.02.2018 21.02.2018 30.06.2030

News

  • 18.03.2020
    Creditreform Rating has set the issue rating of the debenture bonds with ISIN XS1739950910 to BBB+ / stable. In recent years the performance of the underlying STRATOS Immobilienanleihefonds II has positively developed. Installed Credit Enhancements at the level of the debenture bonds serve to absorb losses. The rating is provided with various references.
  • 01.03.2019
    Creditreform Rating has set the issue rating of the debenture bonds with ISIN XS1739950910 to BBB+ / stable. In recent years the performance of the underlying STRATOS Immobilienfonds II has positively developed. Installed Credit Enhancements at the level of the debenture bonds serve to absorb losses. The rating is provided with various references.
  • 29.01.2019
    Creditreform Rating has withdrawn the addition "Watch" as part of the review of the adapted default curves. The issue rating for the bonds with the ISIN XS1739950910 is thus unchanged at BBB +.
  • 03.08.2018
    Creditreform Rating has set the issue rating of the debenture bond with ISIN XS1739950910, issued by Allgemeine Gesellschaft für Verbriefungen S.A., Compartment 42, to (watch) and is going to review the rating due to a methodology change and in accordance with regulatory requirements. The review is open-ended.
  • 21.02.2018
    Creditreform Rating has set the issue rating of the debenture bonds with ISIN XS1739950910 to BBB+. In recent years the performance of the underlying STRATOS Immobilienfonds II has positively developed. Installed Credit Enhancements at the level of the debenture bonds serve to absorb losses. The rating is provided with various references.

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

Inhaberschuldverschreibungen 2017/2030

Allgemeine Gesellschaft für Verbriefungen S.A., Compartment 42

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
BBB+ Outlook STA 24.02.2020 18.03.2020 30.06.2030
BBB+ Outlook STA 27.02.2019 01.03.2019 30.06.2030
BBB+ 25.01.2019 29.01.2019 30.06.2030
BBB+ Watch UNW 26.07.2018 03.08.2018 30.06.2030
BBB+ 20.02.2018 21.02.2018 30.06.2030

News

  • 18.03.2020
    Creditreform Rating hat das Emissionsrating für die Schuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1739950910 auf BBB+ / stabil festgesetzt. Der zu Grunde liegende STRATOS Immobilienanleihefonds II weist in den letzten Jahren eine deutlich positive Performance auf. Installierte Credit Enhancements auf Ebene der Schuldverschreibungen dienen dazu Verluste zu absorbieren. Das Rating ist mit verschiedenen Hinweisen versehen.
  • 01.03.2019
    Creditreform Rating hat das Emissionsrating für die Schuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1739950910 auf BBB+ / stabil festgesetzt. Der zu Grunde liegende STRATOS Immobilienanleihefonds II weist in den letzten Jahren eine deutlich positive Performance auf. Installierte Credit Enhancements auf Ebene der Schuldverschreibungen dienen dazu Verluste zu absorbieren. Das Rating ist mit verschiedenen Hinweisen versehen.
  • 29.01.2019
    Creditreform Rating hat im Rahmen der Überprüfung der adaptierten Ausfallkurven den Zusatz „Watch“ zurückgezogen. Das Emissionsrating für die Schuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1739950910 ist somit unverändert BBB+.
  • 03.08.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Emissionsrating der Schuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1739950910, emittiert von der Allgemeine Gesellschaft für Verbriefungen S.A., Compartment 42, wegen einer Methodikänderung und daraus folgenden regulatorischen Vorgaben mit dem Zusatz (watch) versehen und wird das Rating in der Folge überprüfen. Die Überprüfung ist ergebnisoffen.
  • 21.02.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Emissionsrating für die Schuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1739950910 auf BBB+ festgesetzt. Der zu Grunde liegende STRATOS Immobilienanleihefonds II weist in den letzten Jahren eine deutlich positive Performance auf. Installierte Credit Enhancements auf Ebene der Schuldverschreibungen dienen dazu Verluste zu absorbieren. Das Rating ist mit verschiedenen Hinweisen versehen.