European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

Instituto de Crédito Oficial (Konzern)

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
A- Watch UNW 29.05.2020 08.06.2020
A- Outlook STA 05.11.2019 06.11.2019
A- Outlook STA 31.08.2018 05.09.2018
BBB+ Outlook STA 13.07.2018 23.07.2018

News

  • 08.06.2020
    Creditreform Rating AG has revised its rating methodology for the rating of banks (Bank Ratings). Henceforth, only the revised version of the rating methodology ("Version 2.0") will be applied. Moreover, all current ratings of bank capital and unsecured bank instruments will be reviewed as part of our current monitoring and receive therefore the rating supplement "watch". Our revised rating methodology can be found at www.creditreform-rating.de.
  • 06.11.2019
    Creditreform Rating has affirmed the rating of Instituto de Crédito Oficial (Group) at A-. The outlook is stable. In addition, Creditreform Rating has affirmed the rating of Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt (after reclassification from Senior Unsecured Debt) at A-.
  • 05.09.2018
    Creditreform Rating has raised the rating on Instituto de Crédito Oficial to A- from BBB+. The outlook is stable. Creditreform Rating has also raised the rating of the Senior Unsecured Debt to A- from BBB+.
  • 23.07.2018
    Creditreform Rating has set the rating of Instituto de Crédito Oficial to BBB+, with stable outlook. Creditreform Rating has also determined the rating of the debt class as follows. The rating of Senior Unsecured was set to BBB+.

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

Instituto de Crédito Oficial (Konzern)

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
A- Watch UNW 29.05.2020 08.06.2020
A- Outlook STA 05.11.2019 06.11.2019
A- Outlook STA 31.08.2018 05.09.2018
BBB+ Outlook STA 13.07.2018 23.07.2018

News

  • 08.06.2020
    Die Creditreform Rating AG hat ihre Ratingsystematik für Banken „Bankenratings (Bank Ratings)“ überarbeitet. Zukünftig wird ausschließlich die überarbeitete Version der Ratingsystematik („Version 2.0“) Anwendung finden. Alle bestehenden Ratings inkl. des Bankkapitals und der unbesicherten Bankemissionen werden im Rahmen des laufenden Monitorings überprüft und erhalten daher aktuell den Ratingzusatz „watch“. Die aktuelle Ratingsystematik ist unter www.creditreform-rating.de einsehbar.
  • 06.11.2019
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating der Instituto de Crédito Oficial (Konzern) mit A- bestätigt. Der Ausblick ist stabil. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating das Rating der Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt-Klasse (nach Reklassifizierung vom Senior Unsecured Debt) mit A- bestätigt.
  • 05.09.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating der Instituto de Crédito Oficial von BBB+ auf A- angehoben. Der Ausblick ist stabil. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating das Rating der Senior Unsecured Debt von BBB+ auf A- angehoben.
  • 23.07.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating der Instituto de Crédito Oficial auf BBB+ festgelegt. Der Ausblick ist stabil. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating das Rating der Debt Klasse wie folgt bestimmt. Das Rating der Senior Unsecured wurde auf BBB+ festgelegt.