European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

Preferred Senior Unsecured

Instituto de Crédito Oficial

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
A- 07.11.2023 13.11.2023
A- 15.12.2022 21.12.2022
A- 24.09.2021 30.09.2021
A- Watch UNW 05.07.2021 06.07.2021
A- 13.11.2020 18.11.2020
A- Watch UNW 29.05.2020 08.06.2020
A- 05.11.2019 06.11.2019
A- Watch UNW 18.06.2019 21.06.2019
A- 31.08.2018 05.09.2018
BBB+ 13.07.2018 23.07.2018

News

  • 13.11.2023
    Creditreform Rating (CRA) affirms Instituto de Crédito Oficial's (Group) Long-Term Issuer Rating at A-. The rating outlook is stable.
    CRA affirms Instituto de Crédito Oficial's Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt at A-.
  • 21.12.2022
    Creditreform Rating has affirmed the Long-Term Issuer Rating at 'A-'. The outlook is raised from 'negative' to 'stable'. The rating of 'Preferred-Senior Unsecured' debt is affirmed at 'A-'. For further information, please refer to our Rating Update on our website.
  • 30.09.2021
    Creditreform Rating has affirmed the rating of Instituto de Crédito Oficial at A-. In addition, Creditreform Rating has revised the outlook from unknown watch to negative. Moreover, Creditreform Rating has affirmed the rating of Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt at A-. For more details regarding the rating, we refer to our rating report on our homepage.
  • 06.07.2021
    Creditreform Rating AG has revised its rating methodology for the rating of banks (Bank Ratings). Henceforth, only the revised version of the rating methodology ("Version 3.0") will be applied with the end of the consultation process. In addition, Creditreform Rating AG introduced the new sub-methodology „Institutional Protection Scheme Banks“. Hence, all current ratings of bank capital and unsecured bank instruments will be reviewed as part of our current monitoring and receive therefore the rating supplement "watch". Our revised rating methodologies can be found at www.creditreform-rating.de.
  • 18.11.2020
    Creditreform Rating has affirmed the rating of Instituto de Crédito Oficial (Group) at A-. In addition, Creditreform Rating has revised the outlook from unknown watch to negative. Moreover, Creditreform Rating has affirmed the rating of Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt at A-. For more details regarding the rating, we refer to our rating report on our homepage.
  • 08.06.2020
    Creditreform Rating AG has revised its rating methodology for the rating of banks (Bank Ratings). Henceforth, only the revised version of the rating methodology ("Version 2.0") will be applied. Moreover, all current ratings of bank capital and unsecured bank instruments will be reviewed as part of our current monitoring and receive therefore the rating supplement "watch". Our revised rating methodology can be found at www.creditreform-rating.de.
  • 06.11.2019
    Creditreform Rating has affirmed the rating of Instituto de Crédito Oficial (Group) at A-. The outlook is stable. In addition, Creditreform Rating has affirmed the rating of Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt (after reclassification from Senior Unsecured Debt) at A-.
  • 21.06.2019
    Creditreform Rating AG has revised its rating methodology for the rating of "Bank Capital and Unsecured Debt Instruments". Henceforth, only the revised version of the rating methodology ("Version 2.0") will be applied. Moreover, all current ratings of bank capital and unsecured bank instruments will be reviewed as part of our current monitoring and receive therefore the rating supplement "watch". Our revised rating methodology can be found at www.creditreform-rating.de.
  • 05.09.2018
    Creditreform Rating has raised the rating on Instituto de Crédito Oficial to A- from BBB+. The outlook is stable. Creditreform Rating has also raised the rating of the Senior Unsecured Debt to A- from BBB+.
  • 23.07.2018
    Creditreform Rating has set the rating of Instituto de Crédito Oficial to BBB+, with stable outlook. Creditreform Rating has also determined the rating of the debt class as follows. The rating of Senior Unsecured was set to BBB+.

ISIN Liste

ISIN Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
XS2811963839 07.05.2024
XS2793252060 28.03.2024
XS2727955093 07.12.2023
XS2708407015 18.11.2023
XS2401872481 21.10.2023
XS2400769852 21.10.2023
XS2701158458 17.10.2023
XS2645690525 06.07.2023
XS2639069850 06.07.2023
XS2402057264 21.06.2023
XS2394064328 16.06.2023
XS2629510145 07.06.2023
XS2620971882 24.05.2023
XS2586947082 18.02.2023
XS2538778478 10.10.2022
XS2487056041 03.06.2022
XS2412060092 08.01.2022
XS2398289731 30.10.2021
XS2356033147 26.06.2021
XS2312731669 19.03.2021
XS2250026734 31.10.2020
XS2173111282 16.05.2020 06.05.2024
XS2073787470 06.11.2019 04.11.2022
XS2025568259 13.07.2019 01.09.2021
XS1979491559 12.04.2019 02.02.2024
XS0619529851 03.12.2018
XS1453496306 03.12.2018
XS0428962921 03.12.2018 20.05.2019
XS1681522998 03.12.2018 02.05.2022
XS0883537143 03.12.2018 30.04.2020
ES0200130369 03.12.2018
XS1590041478 03.12.2018 31.07.2020
XS1629759439 03.12.2018 20.06.2023
XS0211759948 03.12.2018
XS1432611587 03.12.2018
XS1915152000 03.12.2018 31.10.2023
XS0589426773 03.12.2018
XS1510550285 03.12.2018 26.10.2023
XS0804086410 03.12.2018
XS1644451434 03.12.2018 03.08.2021
XS0215609016 03.12.2018
XS1432614680 03.12.2018
XS0599993622 03.12.2018 11.03.2021

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

Preferred Senior Unsecured

Instituto de Crédito Oficial

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
A- 07.11.2023 13.11.2023
A- 15.12.2022 21.12.2022
A- 24.09.2021 30.09.2021
A- Watch UNW 05.07.2021 06.07.2021
A- 13.11.2020 18.11.2020
A- Watch UNW 29.05.2020 08.06.2020
A- 05.11.2019 06.11.2019
A- Watch UNW 18.06.2019 21.06.2019
A- 31.08.2018 05.09.2018
BBB+ 13.07.2018 23.07.2018

News

  • 13.11.2023
    Creditreform Rating (CRA) bestätigt das Long-Term Issuer Rating der Instituto de Crédito Oficial (Konzern) mit A-. Der Ratingausblick ist stabil.
    CRA bestätigt das Rating von Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt mit A-.
  • 21.12.2022
    Creditreform Rating hat das Long-Term Issuer Rating von Instituto de Credito Oficial mit 'A-' bestätigt. Der Ausblick wird von 'negativ' auf 'stabil' angehoben. Das Rating der Klasse 'Preferred-Senior Unsecured' wird mit 'A-' bestätigt. Für alles Weitere verweisen wir auf unser Rating Update auf unserer Homepage.
  • 30.09.2021
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating der Instituto de Crédito Oficial mit A- bestätigt. Der Ausblick wurde von unknown watch auf negativ geändert. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating das Rating des Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt mit A- bestätigt. Für alles Weitere verweisen wir auf unseren Rating Report auf unserer Homepage.
  • 06.07.2021
    Die Creditreform Rating AG hat ihre Ratingsystematik für Banken „Bankenratings (Bank Ratings)“ überarbeitet. Mit Ende der Konsultation wird ausschließlich die überarbeitete Version der Ratingsystematik („Version 3.0“) Anwendung finden. Außerdem hat Creditreform Rating AG die neue Sub-Methodik für Bankenratings „Institutsbezogenes Sicherungssystem Banken“ eingeführt. Daher werden alle bestehenden Ratings inkl. des Bankkapitals und der unbesicherten Bankemissionen im Rahmen des laufenden Monitorings überprüft und erhalten deshalb aktuell den Ratingzusatz „watch“. Die aktuellen Ratingsystematiken sind unter www.creditreform-rating.de einsehbar.
  • 18.11.2020
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating der Instituto de Crédito Oficial (Konzern) mit A- bestätigt. Der Ausblick wurde von unknown watch auf negativ geändert. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating das Rating des Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt mit A- bestätigt. Für alles Weitere verweisen wir auf unseren Rating Report auf unserer Homepage.
  • 08.06.2020
    Die Creditreform Rating AG hat ihre Ratingsystematik für Banken „Bankenratings (Bank Ratings)“ überarbeitet. Zukünftig wird ausschließlich die überarbeitete Version der Ratingsystematik („Version 2.0“) Anwendung finden. Alle bestehenden Ratings inkl. des Bankkapitals und der unbesicherten Bankemissionen werden im Rahmen des laufenden Monitorings überprüft und erhalten daher aktuell den Ratingzusatz „watch“. Die aktuelle Ratingsystematik ist unter www.creditreform-rating.de einsehbar.
  • 06.11.2019
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating der Instituto de Crédito Oficial (Konzern) mit A- bestätigt. Der Ausblick ist stabil. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating das Rating der Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt-Klasse (nach Reklassifizierung vom Senior Unsecured Debt) mit A- bestätigt.
  • 21.06.2019
    Die Creditreform Rating AG hat ihre Ratingsystematik „Rating Unbesicherte Bankemissionen (Bank Capital and Unsecured Debt Instruments)“ überarbeitet. Zukünftig wird ausschließlich die überarbeite Version der Ratingsystematik („Version 2.0“) Anwendung finden. Alle bestehenden Ratings unbesicherter Bankemissionen werden im Rahmen des laufenden Monitorings überprüft werden und erhalten daher aktuell den Ratingzusatz „watch“. Die aktuelle Ratingsystematik ist unter www.creditreform-rating.de einsehbar.
  • 05.09.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating der Instituto de Crédito Oficial von BBB+ auf A- angehoben. Der Ausblick ist stabil. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating das Rating der Senior Unsecured Debt von BBB+ auf A- angehoben.
  • 23.07.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating der Instituto de Crédito Oficial auf BBB+ festgelegt. Der Ausblick ist stabil. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating das Rating der Debt Klasse wie folgt bestimmt. Das Rating der Senior Unsecured wurde auf BBB+ festgelegt.

ISIN Liste

ISIN Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
XS2826816097 29.05.2024
XS2821897555 29.05.2024
XS2811963839 07.05.2024
XS2793252060 28.03.2024
XS2727955093 07.12.2023
XS2708407015 18.11.2023
XS2401872481 21.10.2023
XS2400769852 21.10.2023
XS2701158458 17.10.2023
XS2645690525 06.07.2023
XS2639069850 06.07.2023
XS2402057264 21.06.2023
XS2394064328 16.06.2023
XS2629510145 07.06.2023
XS2620971882 24.05.2023
XS2586947082 18.02.2023
XS2538778478 10.10.2022
XS2487056041 03.06.2022
XS2412060092 08.01.2022
XS2398289731 30.10.2021
XS2356033147 26.06.2021
XS2312731669 19.03.2021
XS2250026734 31.10.2020
XS2173111282 16.05.2020 06.05.2024
XS2073787470 06.11.2019 04.11.2022
XS2025568259 13.07.2019 01.09.2021
XS1979491559 12.04.2019 02.02.2024
XS0619529851 03.12.2018
XS1453496306 03.12.2018
XS0428962921 03.12.2018 20.05.2019
XS1681522998 03.12.2018 02.05.2022
XS0883537143 03.12.2018 30.04.2020
ES0200130369 03.12.2018
XS1590041478 03.12.2018 31.07.2020
XS1629759439 03.12.2018 20.06.2023
XS0211759948 03.12.2018
XS1432611587 03.12.2018
XS1915152000 03.12.2018 31.10.2023
XS0589426773 03.12.2018
XS1510550285 03.12.2018 26.10.2023
XS0804086410 03.12.2018
XS1644451434 03.12.2018 03.08.2021
XS0215609016 03.12.2018
XS1432614680 03.12.2018
XS0599993622 03.12.2018 11.03.2021