European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

Italian Republic

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
BBB- Outlook NEG 17.08.2020 21.08.2020
BBB- Outlook STA 20.08.2019 30.08.2019
BBB- Outlook STA 24.08.2018 31.08.2018
BBB- Outlook STA 27.09.2017 29.09.2017
BBB- Outlook STA 26.10.2016 28.10.2016

News

  • 21.08.2020
    Creditreform Rating has revised its outlook on the Italian Republic to negative from stable and affirmed the unsolicited long-term sovereign rating of “BBB-”. Creditreform Rating has also affirmed Italy´s unsolicited ratings for foreign and local currency senior unsecured long-term debt of “BBB-”.
  • 30.08.2019
    Creditreform Rating has affirmed the unsolicited long-term sovereign rating of “BBB-” for the Italian Republic. Creditreform Rating has also affirmed Italy´s unsolicited ratings for foreign and local currency senior unsecured long-term debt of “BBB-”. The outlook is stable.
  • 31.08.2018
    Creditreform Rating has affirmed the unsolicited long-term sovereign rating of "BBB-" for the Italian Republic. Creditreform Rating has also affirmed Italy´s unsolicited ratings for foreign and local currency senior unsecured long-term debt of "BBB-". The outlook is stable.
  • 29.09.2017
    Creditreform Rating has affirmed the unsolicited long-term sovereign rating of "BBB-" for the Italian Republic. Creditreform Rating has also affirmed Italy´s unsolicited ratings for foreign and local currency senior unsecured long-term debt of "BBB-". The outlook is stable.

Reports

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

Italian Republic

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
BBB- Outlook NEG 17.08.2020 21.08.2020
BBB- Outlook STA 20.08.2019 30.08.2019
BBB- Outlook STA 24.08.2018 31.08.2018
BBB- Outlook STA 27.09.2017 29.09.2017
BBB- Outlook STA 26.10.2016 28.10.2016

News

  • 21.08.2020
    Creditreform Rating hat den Ausblick für die Italienische Republik von stabil auf negativ gesenkt und das unbeauftragte langfristige Sovereign Rating Italiens mit „BBB-“ bestätigt. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating die Ratings für vorrangige, unbesicherte Schuldtitel in aus- und inländischer Währung mit „BBB-“ bestätigt.
  • 30.08.2019
    Creditreform Rating hat das unbeauftragte langfristige Sovereign Rating der italienischen Republik mit „BBB-“ bestätigt. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating die Ratings für vorrangige, unbesicherte Schuldtitel in aus- und inländischer Währung mit „BBB-“ bestätigt. Der Ausblick ist stabil.
  • 31.08.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das unbeauftragte langfristige Sovereign Rating für die Italienische Republik mit "BBB-" bestätigt. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating die Ratings für vorrangige, unbesicherte Schuldtitel in aus- und inländischer Währung mit "BBB-" bestätigt. Der Ausblick ist stabil.
  • 29.09.2017
    Creditreform Rating hat das unbeauftragte langfristige Sovereign Rating für die Italienische Republik mit "BBB-" bestätigt. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating die Ratings für vorrangige, unbesicherte Schuldtitel in aus- und inländischer Währung mit "BBB-" bestätigt. Der Ausblick ist stabil.

Berichte