European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg LBBW (Konzern)/Non-preferred Senior Unsecured

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg LBBW

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
BBB+ 02.10.2020 09.10.2020
BBB+ Watch NEW 24.03.2020 28.03.2020
BBB+ 17.09.2019 01.10.2019

News

  • 09.10.2020
    Creditreform Rating has revised its outlook on the Landesbank Baden-Württemberg (Group) to stable from watch negative and affirmed the rating of Landesbank Baden-Württemberg (Group) of A-. In addition, Creditreform Rating has set the rating of Additional Tier 1 at BB, confirmed the rating of Tier 2 at BB+ and the rating of Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt at A-. The rating of Non-Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt was confirmed at BBB+. For more details regarding the rating, we refer to our rating report on our homepage.
  • 28.03.2020
    Creditreform Rating has set the rating of all valid bank ratings and bank issues to watch negative due to the currently not assessable impact of the Corona Crisis. Not affected by this rating action are government related banks. We refer to the free available Monitoring Report for a more detailed explanation.
  • 01.10.2019
    Creditreform Rating has affirmed the rating of Landesbank Baden-Württemberg (Group) at A-. The outlook is stable.
    In addition, Creditreform Rating has affirmed the rating of Tier 2 capital at BB+ and the rating of Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt (after reclassification from Senior Unsecured Debt) at A-. Moreover, the rating of Non-Preferred Senior Unsecured debt was set to BBB+.

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg LBBW (Konzern)/Non-preferred Senior Unsecured

Landesbank Baden-Württemberg LBBW

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
BBB+ 02.10.2020 09.10.2020
BBB+ Watch NEW 24.03.2020 28.03.2020
BBB+ 17.09.2019 01.10.2019

News

  • 09.10.2020
    Creditreform Rating hat den Ausblick für die Landesbank Baden-Württemberg (Konzern) von watch negativ auf stabil angehoben und das Rating der Landesbank Baden-Württemberg (Konzern) mit A- bestätigt. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating das Rating der Additional Tier 1 mit BB festgelegt, das Rating der Tier 2 mit BB+ und das Rating des Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt mit A- bestätigt. Das Rating des Non-Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt wurde mit BBB+ bestätigt. Für alles Weitere verweisen wir auf unseren Rating Report auf unserer Homepage.
  • 28.03.2020
    Creditreform Rating setzt alle gültigen Bankenratings und Bankenemissionen aufgrund der derzeitigen Corona-Krise auf watch negativ. Ausgenommen hiervon sind vorerst die Banken, die die CRA als staatsnah identifiziert hat. Wir verweisen auf den frei verfügbaren Monitoring Bericht für eine ausführlichere Erklärung.
  • 01.10.2019
    Creditreform Rating (CRA) hat das Long-Term Issuer Rating der Landesbank Baden-Württemberg (Konzern) mit ‚A-‘ bestätigt. Der Ausblick ist stabil.
    Weiterhin wurde das Rating der Tier 2 mit ‚BB+‘ und das Rating der Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt (nach Reklassifizierung vom Senior Unsecured Debt) mit ‚A-‘ bestätigt. Darüber hinaus weist CRA dem Non-Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt das folgende Rating zu: ‚BBB+‘.