European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

Long-Term Local Currency Senior Unsecured Issues

Autoroute du Sud de la France S.A.

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
A- Outlook NEG 24.04.2020 29.04.2020
A- Outlook STA 09.08.2019 20.08.2019
A- 05.10.2018 15.10.2018

News

  • 29.04.2020
    Based on the unsolicited corporate issuer rating of Autoroute du Sud de la France S.A. (A- / negative), Creditreform Rating adjusted the unsolicited corporate issue ratings of Autoroute du Sud de la France S.A. The rating objects in question are exclusively the long-term senior unsecured issues denominated in euro, which have been issued by Autoroute du Sud de la France S.A., and included in the list of ECB-eligible marketable assets. The ECB list of eligible marketable assets can be found on the ECB´s website. All the following issues (ISIN) are rated with A- / negative.
  • 20.08.2019
    Based on the unsolicited corporate issuer rating of Autoroute du Sud de la France (ASF) S.A. (A- / stabil) Creditreform Rating has conducted unsolicited corporate issue ratings (ISIN) issued by Autoroute du Sud de la France (ASF) S.A. The rating objects in question are exclusively long term senior unsecured issues denominated in Euro, which have been issued by Autoroute du Sud de la France (ASF) S.A. and included in the list of ECB-eligible marketable assets. The ECB list of eligible marketable assets can be found on the ECBs website. All the following issues (ISIN) are rated with A- / stable.
  • 15.10.2018
    Based on the unsolicited corporate issuer rating of Autoroute du Sud de la France S.A. (group) (A-/stable), Creditreform Rating has conducted unsolicited corporate issue ratings (ISIN) issued by Autoroute du Sud de la France S.A. (group). The rating objects in question are exclusively long term senior unsecured issues denominated in Euro, which have been issued by Autoroute du Sud de la France S.A. (group) and included in the list of ECB-eligible marketable assets. The ECB list of eligible marketable assets can be found on the ECBs website. All the following issues (ISIN) are rated with A-.

ISIN Liste

ISIN Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
FR0013404571 27.02.2019
FR0011276906 15.10.2018
FR0011119775 15.10.2018 19.08.2019
FR0010724682 15.10.2018 18.02.2019
FR0010737882 15.10.2018 20.03.2019
FR0010883058 15.10.2018 14.04.2020
FR0010491720 15.10.2018
FR0011394907 15.10.2018
FR0011376599 15.10.2018
FR0011273440 15.10.2018
FR0011694033 15.10.2018
FR0013310455 15.10.2018
FR0010807503 15.10.2018
FR0011430982 15.10.2018
FR0013251170 15.10.2018
FR0013169885 15.10.2018
FR0013231099 15.10.2018
FR0010511758 15.10.2018
FR0011472034 15.10.2018
FR0013346137 15.10.2018
FR0011637750 15.10.2018
FR0011788868 15.10.2018

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

Long-Term Local Currency Senior Unsecured Issues

Autoroute du Sud de la France S.A.

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
A- Outlook NEG 24.04.2020 29.04.2020
A- Outlook STA 09.08.2019 20.08.2019
A- 05.10.2018 15.10.2018

News

  • 29.04.2020
    Auf Basis des unbeauftragten Corporate Issuer Ratings der Autoroute du Sud de la France S.A. (A- / negativ) hat Creditreform Rating die unbeauftragten Corporate Issue Ratings der Autoroute du Sud de la France S.A. angepasst. Die hier betrachteten Ratingobjekte sind ausschließlich die in EUR denominierten Long-Term Senior Unsecured Issues, welche Teil der Liste der EZB zulässigen marktfähigen Assets sind und welche von der Autoroute du Sud de la France S.A. emittiert wurden. Diese EZB-Liste der zulässigen marktfähigen Assets ist auf der Internetseite der Europäischen Zentralbank erhältlich. Alle nachfolgenden genannten Emissionen (ISIN) werden mit dem Rating A- / negativ beurteilt.
  • 20.08.2019
    Auf Basis des unbeauftragten Corporate Issuer Ratings der Autoroute du Sud de la France (ASF) S.A. (A- / stabil) hat Creditreform Rating unbeauftragte Corporate Issue Ratings über Emissionen (ISIN) der Autoroute du Sud de la France (ASF) S.A. erstellt. Die hier betrachteten Ratingobjekte sind ausschließlich die in EUR denominierten Long-Term Senior Unsecured Issues, welche Teil der Liste der EZB-zulässigen marktfähigen Assets sind und welche von der Autoroute du Sud de la France (ASF) S.A. emittiert wurden. Diese EZB-Liste der zulässigen marktfähigen Assets ist auf der Internetseite der Europäischen Zentralbank erhältlich. Alle nachfolgend genannten Emissionen (ISIN) werden mit dem Rating A- / stabil beurteilt.
  • 15.10.2018
    Auf Basis des unbeauftragten Corporate Issuer Ratings der Autoroute du Sud de la France S.A. (Konzern) (A-/stable), hat Creditreform Rating unbeauftragte Corporate Issue Ratings über Emissionen (ISIN) der Autoroute du Sud de la France S.A. (Konzern) erstellt. Die hier betrachteten Ratingobjekte sind ausschließlich die in EUR denominierten Long-Term Senior Unsecured Issues, welche Teil der Liste der EZB-zulässigen marktfähigen Assets sind und welche von der Autoroute du Sud de la France S.A. (Konzern) emittiert wurden. Diese EZB-Liste der zulässigen marktfähigen Assets ist auf der Internetseite der Europäischen Zentralbank erhältlich. Alle nachfolgenden genannten Emissionen (ISIN) werden mit dem Rating A- beurteilt.

ISIN Liste

ISIN Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
FR0013404571 27.02.2019
FR0011276906 15.10.2018
FR0011119775 15.10.2018 19.08.2019
FR0010724682 15.10.2018 18.02.2019
FR0010737882 15.10.2018 20.03.2019
FR0010883058 15.10.2018 14.04.2020
FR0010491720 15.10.2018
FR0011394907 15.10.2018
FR0011376599 15.10.2018
FR0011273440 15.10.2018
FR0011694033 15.10.2018
FR0013310455 15.10.2018
FR0010807503 15.10.2018
FR0011430982 15.10.2018
FR0013251170 15.10.2018
FR0013169885 15.10.2018
FR0013231099 15.10.2018
FR0010511758 15.10.2018
FR0011472034 15.10.2018
FR0013346137 15.10.2018
FR0011637750 15.10.2018
FR0011788868 15.10.2018