European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

Long-Term Local Currency Senior Unsecured Issues

Heidelberg Materials AG

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
BBB Outlook STA 12.04.2024 18.04.2024
BBB Outlook STA 22.05.2023 25.05.2023
BBB Outlook STA 08.11.2022 15.11.2022
BBB Outlook STA 05.11.2021 11.11.2021
BBB Outlook STA 14.12.2020 16.12.2020
BBB 20.08.2018 24.08.2018

News

  • 18.04.2024
    Creditreform Rating has affirmed the unsolicited corporate issuer ratings of Heidelberg Materials AG and Heidelberg Materials Finance Luxembourg S.A. at BBB. Creditreform Rating has also affirmed the unsolicited corporate issue ratings of the long-term local currency senior unsecured notes issued by Heidelberg Materials AG and Heidelberg Materials Finance Luxembourg S.A. at BBB. These issues are included in the list of ECB-eligible marketable assets, which can be found on the ECB's website. The outlook for the ratings remains stable. The initial unsolicited short-term rating of Heidelberg Materials AG and Heidelberg Materials Finance Luxembourg S.A. has been set to L3. For more details regarding the ratings, please refer to our rating update below.
  • 25.05.2023
    Creditreform Rating has affirmed the unsolicited corporate issuer rating of HeidelbergCement AG as well as the unsolicited corporate issuer rating of HeidelbergCement Finance Luxembourg S.A. at BBB. Creditreform Rating has also affirmed the unsolicited corporate issue ratings of the long-term local currency senior unsecured notes issued by HeidelbergCement AG and HeidelbergCement Finance Luxembourg S.A. at BBB. These issues are included in the list of ECB-eligible marketable assets, which can be found on the ECB's website. The outlook for the ratings remains stable. For more details regarding the ratings, please refer to our rating update below.

    During the year, HeidelbergCement AG and HeidelbergCement Finance Luxembourg S.A. were renamed to Heidelberg Materials AG and Heidelberg Materials Finance Luxembourg S.A. respectively. Future ratings on these rating objects will be under their respective new names.
  • 15.11.2022
    Creditreform Rating has affirmed the unsolicited corporate issuer rating of HeidelbergCement AG as well as the unsolicited corporate issuer rating of HeidelbergCement Finance Luxembourg S.A. at BBB. Creditreform Rating has also affirmed the unsolicited corporate issue rating of the long-term local currency senior unsecured notes issued by HeidelbergCement AG and HeidelbergCement Finance Luxembourg S.A. at BBB. These issues are included in the list of ECB-eligible marketable assets, which can be found on the ECB's website. The outlook for the ratings remains stable. For more details regarding the ratings, please refer to our rating update below.
  • 11.11.2021
    Based on the unsolicited corporate issuer rating of HeidelbergCement AG (BBB/stable), Creditreform Rating has conducted unsolicited corporate issue ratings (ISIN) issued by HeidelbergCement AG. The rating objects in question are exclusively long term senior unsecured issues denominated in Euro, which have been issued by HeidelbergCement AG and included in the list of ECB-eligible marketable assets. The ECB list of eligible marketable assets can be found on the ECBs website. All the following issues (ISIN) are rated with BBB / stable.
  • 16.12.2020
    Based on the unsolicited corporate issuer rating of HeidelbergCement AG (BBB / stable), Creditreform Rating has conducted unsolicited corporate issue ratings (ISIN) issued by HeidelbergCement AG. The rating objects in question are exclusively long term senior unsecured issues denominated in Euro, which have been issued by HeidelbergCement AG and included in the list of ECB-eligible marketable assets. The ECB list of eligible marketable assets can be found on the ECBs website. All the following issues (ISIN) are rated with BBB / stable.
  • 24.08.2018
    Based on the unsolicited corporate issuer rating of HeidelbergCement AG (group) (BBB/stable), Creditreform Rating has conducted unsolicited corporate issue ratings (ISIN) issued by HeidelbergCement AG (group).
    The rating objects in question are exclusively long term senior unsecured issues denominated in Euro, which have been issued by HeidelbergCement AG (group) and included in the list of ECB-eligible marketable assets. The ECB list of eligible marketable assets can be found on the ECBs website. All the following issues (ISIN) are rated with BBB.

ISIN Liste

ISIN Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
XS2577874782 23.02.2023
XS1425274484 24.08.2018 04.06.2024
XS1387174375 24.08.2018 22.12.2021
XS1529515584 24.08.2018

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

Long-Term Local Currency Senior Unsecured Issues

Heidelberg Materials AG

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
BBB Outlook STA 12.04.2024 18.04.2024
BBB Outlook STA 22.05.2023 25.05.2023
BBB Outlook STA 08.11.2022 15.11.2022
BBB Outlook STA 05.11.2021 11.11.2021
BBB Outlook STA 14.12.2020 16.12.2020
BBB 20.08.2018 24.08.2018

News

  • 18.04.2024
    Creditreform Rating hat die unbeauftragten Corporate Issuer Ratings der Heidelberg Materials AG und Heidelberg Materials Finance Luxembourg S.A. mit BBB bestätigt. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating die unbeauftragten Corporate Issue Ratings für die in EUR denominierten Long-Term Senior Unsecured Issues der Heidelberg Materials AG und Heidelberg Materials Finance Luxembourg S.A. ebenfalls mit BBB bestätigt. Die Schuldverschreibungen sind in der Liste der EZB-zulässigen, marktfähigen Assets aufgeführt, die auf der Internetseite der Europäischen Zentralbank erhältlich ist. Der Ausblick für die Ratings bleibt stabil. Das initiale unbeauftragte Short-Term Rating der Heidelberg Materials AG und Heidelberg Materials Finance Luxembourg S.A. wurde auf L3 festgelegt. Weitere Einzelheiten zu den Ratings finden Sie in unserem nachstehenden Update Bericht unserer nachstehenden Pressemitteilung.
  • 25.05.2023
    Creditreform Rating hat die unbeauftragten Corporate Issuer Ratings der HeidelbergCement AG und der HeidelbergCement Finance Luxembourg S.A. mit BBB bestätigt. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating die unbeauftragten Corporate Issue Ratings für die in EUR denominierten Long-Term Senior Unsecured Issues der HeidelbergCement AG sowie der HeidelbergCement Finance Luxembourg S.A. ebenfalls mit BBB bestätigt. Die Schuldverschreibungen sind in der Liste der EZB-zulässigen, marktfähigen Assets aufgeführt, die auf der Internetseite der Europäischen Zentralbank erhältlich ist. Der Ausblick für die Ratings bleibt stabil. Weitere Einzelheiten zu den Ratings finden Sie in unserem nachstehenden Update Bericht.

    Im Laufe des Jahres wurden HeidelbergCement AG sowie HeidelbergCement Finance Luxembourg S.A. in Heidelberg Materials AG und Heidelberg Materials Finance Luxembourg S.A. unbenannt. Künftige Ratings zu diesen Ratingobjekten werden unter ihren jeweiligen neuen Namen erfolgen.
  • 15.11.2022
    Creditreform Rating hat das unbeauftragte Corporate Issuer Rating der HeidelbergCement AG und der HeidelbergCement Finance Luxembourg S.A. mit BBB bestätigt. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating das unbeauftragte Corporate Issue Rating für die in EUR denominierten Long-Term Senior Unsecured Issues der HeidelbergCement AG sowie der HeidelbergCement Finance Luxembourg S.A. ebenfalls mit BBB bestätigt. Die Schuldverschreibungen sind in der Liste der EZB-zulässigen, marktfähigen Assets aufgeführt, die auf der Internetseite der Europäischen Zentralbank erhältlich ist. Der Ausblick für die Ratings bleibt stabil. Weitere Einzelheiten zu den Ratings finden Sie in unserem nachstehenden Update Bericht.
  • 11.11.2021
    Auf Basis des unbeauftragten Corporate Issuer Ratings der HeidelbergCement AG (BBB/stable), hat Creditreform Rating unbeauftragte Corporate Issue Ratings über Emissionen (ISIN) der HeidelbergCement AG erstellt. Die hier betrachteten Ratingobjekte sind ausschließlich die in EUR denominierten Long-Term Senior Unsecured Issues, welche Teil der Liste der EZB-zulässigen marktfähigen Assets sind und welche von der HeidelbergCement AG emittiert wurden. Diese EZB-Liste der zulässigen marktfähigen Assets ist auf der Internetseite der Europäischen Zentralbank erhältlich. Alle nachfolgenden genannten Emissionen (ISIN) werden mit dem Rating BBB / stabil beurteilt.
  • 16.12.2020
    Auf Basis des unbeauftragten Corporate Issuer Ratings der HeidelbergCement AG (BBB / stable), hat Creditreform Rating unbeauftragte Corporate Issue Ratings über Emissionen (ISIN) der HeidelbergCement AG erstellt. Die hier betrachteten Ratingobjekte sind ausschließlich die in EUR denominierten Long-Term Senior Unsecured Issues, welche Teil der Liste der EZB-zulässigen marktfähigen Assets sind und welche von der HeidelbergCement AG emittiert wurden. Diese EZB-Liste der zulässigen marktfähigen Assets ist auf der Internetseite der Europäischen Zentralbank erhältlich. Alle nachfolgenden genannten Emissionen (ISIN) werden mit dem Rating BBB / stabil beurteilt.
  • 24.08.2018
    Auf Basis des unbeauftragten Corporate Issuer Ratings der HeidelbergCement AG (Konzern) (BBB/stable), hat Creditreform Rating unbeauftragte Corporate Issue Ratings über Emissionen (ISIN) der HeidelbergCement AG (Konzern) erstellt.
    Die hier betrachteten Ratingobjekte sind ausschließlich die in EUR denominierten Long-Term Senior Unsecured Issues, welche Teil der Liste der EZB-zulässigen marktfähigen Assets sind und welche von der HeidelbergCement AG (Konzern) emittiert wurden. Diese EZB-Liste der zulässigen marktfähigen Assets ist auf der Internetseite der Europäischen Zentralbank erhältlich. Alle nachfolgenden genannten Emissionen (ISIN) werden mit dem Rating BBB beurteilt.

ISIN Liste

ISIN Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
XS2577874782 23.02.2023
XS1425274484 24.08.2018 04.06.2024
XS1387174375 24.08.2018 22.12.2021
XS1529515584 24.08.2018