European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

Nederlandse Waterschapsbank N.V. (Konzern)

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
AAA Watch UNW 29.05.2020 08.06.2020
AAA Outlook STA 17.09.2019 23.09.2019
AAA Outlook STA 04.07.2018 06.07.2018
AAA Outlook STA 27.04.2018 08.05.2018

News

  • 08.06.2020
    Creditreform Rating AG has revised its rating methodology for the rating of banks (Bank Ratings). Henceforth, only the revised version of the rating methodology ("Version 2.0") will be applied. Moreover, all current ratings of bank capital and unsecured bank instruments will be reviewed as part of our current monitoring and receive therefore the rating supplement "watch". Our revised rating methodology can be found at www.creditreform-rating.de.
  • 23.09.2019
    Creditreform Rating has affirmed the rating of Nederlandse Waterschapsbank N.V. (Group) at AAA. The outlook is stable. In addition, Creditreform Rating has affirmed the rating of the banks Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt (after reclassification from Senior Unsecured Debt) at AAA.
  • 06.07.2018
    Creditreform Rating has set the rating of Additional Tier 1 und the rating of Tier 2 to not rated (n.r.). The rating of Nederlandse Waterschapsbank N.V. was confirmed at AAA, with stable outlook and the rating of the Senior Unsecured was confirmed at AAA.
  • 08.05.2018
    Creditreform Rating has set the rating of Nederlandse Waterschapsbank N.V. to AAA, with stable outlook. Creditreform Rating has also determined the ratings of the debt classes as follows. The rating of Additional Tier 1 was set to A-, the rating of Tier 2 to A+ and the rating of the Senior Unsecured to AAA.

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

Nederlandse Waterschapsbank N.V. (Konzern)

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
AAA Watch UNW 29.05.2020 08.06.2020
AAA Outlook STA 17.09.2019 23.09.2019
AAA Outlook STA 04.07.2018 06.07.2018
AAA Outlook STA 27.04.2018 08.05.2018

News

  • 08.06.2020
    Die Creditreform Rating AG hat ihre Ratingsystematik für Banken „Bankenratings (Bank Ratings)“ überarbeitet. Zukünftig wird ausschließlich die überarbeitete Version der Ratingsystematik („Version 2.0“) Anwendung finden. Alle bestehenden Ratings inkl. des Bankkapitals und der unbesicherten Bankemissionen werden im Rahmen des laufenden Monitorings überprüft und erhalten daher aktuell den Ratingzusatz „watch“. Die aktuelle Ratingsystematik ist unter www.creditreform-rating.de einsehbar.
  • 23.09.2019
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating der Nederlandse Waterschapsbank N.V. (Group) mit AAA bestätigt. Der Ausblick ist stabil. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating das Rating der Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt-Klasse (nach Reklassifizierung vom Senior Unsecured Debt) mit AAA bestätigt.
  • 06.07.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat im Rahmen des Monitorings das Rating der Additional Tier 1 und das Rating der Tier 2 auf not rated (n.r.) gesetzt. Das Rating der Nederlandse Waterschapsbank N.V. wurde mit AAA, mit stabilem Ausblick und das Rating des Senior Unsecured mit AAA bestätigt.
  • 08.05.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating der Nederlandse Waterschapsbank N.V. auf AAA festgelegt. Der Ausblick ist stabil. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating das Rating der Debt Klassen wie folgt bestimmt. Das Rating der Additional Tier 1 wurde auf A-, das Rating der Tier 2 auf A+ und das Rating des Senior Unsecured auf AAA festgelegt.