European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

Inhaberschuldverschreibungen XS1738992038 "Rantum Capital Private Debt Fund II Notes"

Universal Securitisation Solutions III S.A., Compartment Securio 3-1914-01

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
BBB- Outlook NEG 15.07.2020 17.07.2020 30.11.2025
BBB- Outlook STA 27.02.2019 05.03.2019 30.11.2025
BBB- Watch UNW 25.01.2019 28.02.2019 30.11.2025
BBB- Watch UNW 26.07.2018 30.07.2018 30.11.2025
BBB- 16.03.2018 19.03.2018 30.11.2025

News

  • 17.07.2020
    Creditreform Rating has confirmed the rating for the bearer bonds with the ISIN XS1738992038, issued by the Universal Securitization Solution III S.A., acting on behalf of its Compartment Securio III-1914-01 with BBB-. The outlook has been set to negative. The issue proceeds of this securitization will be invested in an investment vehicle, which in turn will predominantly invest in secondary and subordinated and unsecured, privately placed loans, granted to small and medium-sized corporates in Germany . Management is carried out by a fund manager based in Germany who has sufficient capacity and management experience. The main reasons for the rating are the results of our simulation of portfolio cash flows including stressed scenarios. The bearer bonds benefit from different credit enhancements, some of which have already been partially built up. In contrast, portfolio diversification is currently less than initially planned. Negative effects from the COVID-19 pandemic are currently not yet quantifiable and, in addition to other effects, have led to a reduction in the rating outlook. According to our calculations, an average view of stressed scenarios results in cash flows that are currently still sufficient to fully return the bonds to the bondholders.
  • 05.03.2019
    Creditreform Rating has removed the watch of the bearer-bonds with ISIN XS1738992038, issued by Universal Securitisation Solution S.A., acting on behalf of its Compartment Securio 1706-01 and has set the rating to BBB- / outlook stable. The issue proceeds of this securitisation will be invested in a fund which on his part will deploy the funds to grant predominately secured, unsecured and mezzanine loans to mid-market corporates predominately in Germany. The fund will be managed by a Germany-based manager with sufficient management capabilities. The main reasons for this rating are the results of our simulation of the expected portfolio cash flows taking into account that we have stressed several portfolio parameter and assumptions. The bearer-bonds benefit from different credit enhancements, which will partly be funded over the term of the bonds. According to our calculations based on the average consideration of diverse stressed scenarios, the expected portfolio cash flows are sufficient to fulfill the claims of the bondholders. The investor overfunded the issuance on a level which is above our calculated enhancement level assumptions.
  • 28.02.2019
    Creditreform Rating has in the context of its methodology review prolonged the additive watch for the bearer bonds with the ISIN XS1738992038 issued by Universal Securitisation Solution S.A., acting on behalf of its compartment Securio 1706-01 and confirmed the rating with BBB-. A final rating decision will be carried out within the ongoing re-rating.
  • 30.07.2018
    Creditreform Rating has set the rating of the bearer-bonds with ISIN XS1738992038, issued by Universal Securitisation Solution S.A., acting on behalf of its Compartment Securio 1706-01, to (watch) and is going to review the rating due to a methodology change and in accordance with regulatory requirements. The review is open-ended.
  • 19.03.2018
    Creditreform Rating has assigned the rating of the bearer-bonds with ISIN XS1738992038, issued by Universal Securitisation Solution S.A., acting on behalf of its Compartment Securio 1706-01 to BBB-. The issue proceeds of this securitisation will be invested in a fund which on his part will deploy the funds to grant predominately secured, unsecured and mezzanine loans to mid-market corporates predominately in Germany. The fund will be managed by a Germany-based manager with sufficient management capabilities. The main reasons for this rating are the results of our simulation of the expected portfolio cash flows taking into account that we have stressed several portfolio parameter and assumptions. The bearer-bonds benefit from different credit enhancements, which will partly be funded over the term of the bonds. According to our calculations based on the average consideration of diverse stressed scenarios, the expected portfolio cash flows are sufficient to fulfill the claims of the bondholders.

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

Inhaberschuldverschreibungen XS1738992038 "Rantum Capital Private Debt Fund II Notes"

Universal Securitisation Solutions III S.A., Compartment Securio 3-1914-01

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
BBB- Outlook NEG 15.07.2020 17.07.2020 30.11.2025
BBB- Outlook STA 27.02.2019 05.03.2019 30.11.2025
BBB- Watch UNW 25.01.2019 28.02.2019 30.11.2025
BBB- Watch UNW 26.07.2018 30.07.2018 30.11.2025
BBB- 16.03.2018 19.03.2018 30.11.2025

News

  • 17.07.2020
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1738992038, emittiert von der Universal Securitisation Solution III S.A., handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment Securio III-1914-01 mit BBB- bestätigt. Der Ausblick wurde auf negativ gesenkt. Die Emissionserlöse dieser Verbriefung werden in ein Investitionsvehikel investiert, das wiederum überwiegend in zweit- und nachrangig besicherte und unbesicherte, privat platzierte Kredite überwiegend an kleine und mittlere Unternehmen in Deutschland vergibt. Das Management wird durch einen in Deutschland ansässigen Fondsmanager durchgeführt, der über ausreichende Kapazitäten und Erfahrung verfügt. Wesentliche Gründe für das Rating sind die Ergebnisse unserer Simulation der Portfolio-Cashflows unter Einbeziehung gestresster Szenarien. Die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen profitieren dabei von unterschiedlichen Credit Enhancements, welche bereits teilweise aufgebaut wurden. Dem-gegenüber ist die Portfoliodiversifikation gegenwärtig geringer als initial geplant. Negative Effekte aus der COVID-19 Pandemie sind aktuell noch nicht quantifizierbar und haben neben weiteren Effekten zur Reduzierung des Ratingausblicks geführt. Nach unseren Berechnungen ergeben sich bei durchschnittlicher Betrachtung von gestressten Szenarien Cashflows die aktuell noch ausreichend sind, um die Schuldverschreibungen vollständig an die Anleihegläubiger zurückzuführen.
  • 05.03.2019
    Creditreform Rating hat das watch für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1738992038, emittiert von der Universal Securitisation Solution S.A., handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment Securio 1706-01 zurückgezogen und das Rating mit BBB- / Ausblick stabil bestätigt. Die Emissionserlöse dieser Verbriefung werden in ein Investitionsvehikel investiert, das wiederum überwiegend in zweit- und nachrangig besicherte und unbesicherte, privat platzierte Kredite überwiegend an kleine und mittlere Unternehmen in Deutschland vergibt. Das Management wird durch einen in Deutschland ansässigen Fondsmanager durchgeführt, der über ausreichende Kapazitäten und Erfahrung verfügt. Wesentliche Gründe für das Rating sind die Ergebnisse unserer Simulation der Portfolio-Cashflows unter Einbeziehung gestresster Szenarien. Die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen profitieren dabei von unterschiedlichen Credit Enhancements, welche teilweise auch über die Laufzeit aufgebaut werden. Nach unseren Berechnungen ergeben sich bei durchschnittlicher Betrachtung von gestressten Szenarien Cashflows die ausreichen, um die Schuldverschreibungen vollständig an die Anleihegläubiger zurückzuführen. Dabei liegt das vom Investor gestellte Agio aktuell oberhalb unserer initial angenommenen Annahmen.
  • 28.02.2019
    Creditreform Rating hat im Rahmen der Methodiküberprüfung das watch für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1738992038, emittiert von der Universal Securitisation Solutions S.A., handelnd auf Rechnung ihres Compartment Securio 1706-01, verlängert und das Rating vorläufig bei BBB- belassen. Eine abschließende Beurteilung findet im Rahmen des Folgeratings statt.
  • 30.07.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1738992038, emittiert von der Universal Securitisation Solution S.A., handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment Securio 1706-01, wegen einer Methodikänderung und daraus folgenden regulatorischen Vorgaben mit dem Zusatz (watch) versehen und wird das Rating in der Folge überprüfen. Die Überprüfung ist ergebnisoffen.
  • 19.03.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating für die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen mit der ISIN XS1738992038, emittiert von der Universal Securitisation Solution S.A., handelnd für Rechnung ihres Compartment Securio 1706-01 auf BBB- festgelegt. Die Emissionserlöse dieser Verbriefung werden in ein Investitionsvehikel investiert, das wiederum überwiegend in zweit- und nachrangig besicherte und unbesicherte, privat platzierte Kredite überwiegend an kleine und mittlere Unternehmen in Deutschland vergibt. Das Management wird durch einen in Deutschland ansässigen Fondsmanager durchgeführt, der über ausreichende Kapazitäten und Erfahrung verfügt. Wesentliche Gründe für das Rating sind die Ergebnisse unserer Simulation der Portfolio-Cashflows unter Einbeziehung gestresster Szenarien. Die Inhaberschuldverschreibungen profitieren dabei von unterschiedlichen Credit Enhancements, welche teilweise auch über die Laufzeit aufgebaut werden. Nach unseren Berechnungen ergeben sich bei durchschnittlicher Betrachtung von gestressten Szenarien Cashflows die ausreichen, um die Schuldverschreibungen vollständig an die Anleihegläubiger zurückzuführen.