European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

Senior Secured Bond

CE Credit Management IV B.V.

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
n.r. 16.07.2020 17.07.2020 17.07.2020
BBsf Outlook STA 19.12.2019 23.12.2019 04.08.2020
BBB-sf Outlook STA 24.01.2019 28.01.2019 04.08.2020
BBB-sf Watch UNW 26.07.2018 03.08.2018 04.08.2020
BBB-sf Outlook STA 22.06.2018 25.06.2018 04.08.2020
BBB-sf 28.07.2017 31.08.2017 22.06.2018

News

  • 17.07.2020
    Further details regarding the regulatory requirements according to ESMA (European Securities and Markets Authority) Guidelines 33-9-320 can be found in the document attached below.
  • 23.12.2019
    Creditreform Rating (CRA) has set the rating of the bond with ISIN NL0012354963 issued by Credit Management IV B.V. at BBsf (from BBB-sf) with a stable outlook. The transaction securitizes a portfolio of overdue receivables from Dutch debtors. Direct Pay Services B.V. manages the portfolio on behalf of the issuer. The bond will mature in 2020, carries a coupon of 6% p.a. and benefits from several enhancements. In particular, the first loss piece of 5%, the buyback guarantee of Direct Pay Services B.V. and the guarantee of Direct Pay Beheer B.V. have a positive influence on the rating. Negative impact on the rating have the current portfolio characteristics in combination with the current cash position of the Issuer (increasing the asset-liability-mismatch). In our view, the notes repayment will depend on the servicer´s repurchase guarantee since future cash flows, the outstanding cash account, the liquidity reserve of 3% and the first loss piece of 5% may not be sufficient to fully repay the bond at maturity (increasing counterparty risk).
  • 28.01.2019
    Creditreform Rating (CRA) has reviewed the rating to the bond with ISIN NL0012354963 issued by Credit Management IV B.V. due to changes in the methodology “Technical Documentation Portfolio Loss Distributions” and in accordance with regulatory requirements. CRA has removed the (watch) status and confirmed the rating of BBB-sf with a stable outlook. The transaction securitizes a portfolio of overdue receivables from Dutch debtors. The portfolio is managed by Direct Pay Services B.V. on behalf of the issuer. The bond will mature in 2020, carries a coupon of 6% p.a. and benefits from several enhancements. In particular, the first loss piece of 5%, the buyback guarantee of Direct Pay Services B.V. and the guarantee of Direct Pay Beheer B.V. have a positive influence on the rating.
  • 03.08.2018
    Creditreform Rating has set the rating of the bond with ISIN NL0012354963, issued by Credit Management IV B.V., acting on behalf of its sub-fund Pension Alternative Markets IV, to (watch) and is going to review the rating due to a methodology change and in accordance with regulatory requirements. The review is open-ended.
  • 25.06.2018
    Creditreform Rating has confirmed the rating of BBB-sf with a stable outlook to the bond with ISIN NL0012354963 issued by Credit Management IV B.V. The transaction securitizes a portfolio of overdue receivables from Dutch debtors. The portfolio is managed by Direct Pay Services B.V. on behalf of the issuer. The bond will mature in 2020, carries a coupon of 6% p.a. and benefits from several enhancements. In particular, the first loss piece of 5%, the buyback guarantee of Direct Pay Services B.V. and the guarantee of Credit Exchange B.V. have a positive influence on the rating.
  • 31.08.2017
    Creditreform Rating has assigned a rating of BBB-sf to the bond with ISIN NL0012354963 issued by Credit Management IV B.V. The transaction securitizes a portfolio of overdue receivables from Dutch debtors. The portfolio will be managed by Direct Pay Services B.V. on behalf of the issuer. The bond has a maturity of three years, carries a coupon of 6% p.a. and benefits from several enhancements. In particular, the first loss piece of 5%, the buyback guarantee of Direct Pay Services B.V. and the guarantee of Credit Exchange B.V. have a positive influence on the rating.

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

Senior Secured Bond

CE Credit Management IV B.V.

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
n.r. 16.07.2020 17.07.2020 17.07.2020
BBsf Outlook STA 19.12.2019 23.12.2019 04.08.2020
BBB-sf Outlook STA 24.01.2019 28.01.2019 04.08.2020
BBB-sf Watch UNW 26.07.2018 03.08.2018 04.08.2020
BBB-sf Outlook STA 22.06.2018 25.06.2018 04.08.2020
BBB-sf 28.07.2017 31.08.2017 22.06.2018

News

  • 17.07.2020
    Weitere Details zu den regulatorischen Anforderungen gemäß den ESMA (Europäische Wertpapier- und Marktaufsichtsbehörde) -Guidelines 33-9-320 sind in dem unten angefügten Dokument zu finden.
  • 23.12.2019
    Creditreform Rating (CRA) hat das Rating der Anleihe mit der ISIN NL0012354963, emittiert von der Credit Management IV B.V., auf BBsf mit stabilen Ausblick gesetzt. Die Transaktion verbrieft ein Portfolio von überfälligen Forderungen gegenüber niederländischen Debitoren. Das Portfolio wird durch Direct Pay Services B.V. im Auftrag der Emittentin verwaltet. Die Emission läuft bis zum Jahr 2020 und wird mit einem Kupon i.H.v. 6% p.a. ausgestattet. Die Kreditqualität der Transaktion wird durch verschiedene Enhancements erhöht. Insbesondere haben die Implementierung eines First-Loss Piece, einer Rückkaufgarantie der Forderungen durch Direct Pay Services B.V. sowie einer Garantie von Direct Pay Beheer B.V. einen positiven Einfluss auf das Rating. Negativen Einfluss auf das Rating hat die derzeitige Zusammensetzung des Portfolios in Verbindung mit der derzeitigen Cash-Position der Emittentin (erhöhtes Asset-Liability-Mismatch-Risiko). Aus unserer Sicht hängt die Rückzahlung der Anleihe von der Garantie des Servicers ab, da zukünftige Cashflows, die ausstehenden Barmittel, die Liquidätsreserve von 3% und das First-Loss Piece von 5% nicht ausreichen könnten, um die Anleihe bei Fälligkeit vollständig zurückzuzahlen (erhöhtes Gegenparteirisiko).
  • 28.01.2019
    Creditreform Rating (CRA) hat das Rating der Anleihe mit der ISIN NL0012354963, emittiert von der Credit Management IV B.V., aufgrund von Änderungen der Methodik „Technische Dokumentation - Ermittlung von Portfolioverlustverteilungen“ und in Übereinstimmung mit regulatorischen Vorgaben überprüft. CRA hat den Status (watch) aufgehoben und das Rating auf BBB-sf mit stabilem Ausblick bestätigt. Die Transaktion verbrieft ein Portfolio von überfälligen Forderungen gegenüber niederländischen Debitoren. Das Portfolio wird durch Direct Pay Services B.V. im Auftrag der Emittentin verwaltet. Die Emission läuft bis zum Jahr 2020 und wird mit einem Kupon i.H.v. 6% p.a. ausgestattet. Die Kreditqualität der Transaktion wird durch verschiedene Enhancements erhöht. Insbesondere haben die Implementierung eines First-Loss Piece, einer Rückkaufgarantie der Forderungen durch Direct Pay Services B.V. sowie einer Garantie von Direct Pay Beheer B.V. einen positiven Einfluss auf das Rating.
  • 03.08.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating der Anleihe mit der ISIN NL0012354963, emittiert von der Credit Management IV B.V, handelnd für Rechnung des Teilfonds Pension Alternative Markets IV, wegen einer Methodikänderung und daraus folgenden regulatorischen Vorgaben mit dem Zusatz (watch) versehen und wird das Rating in der Folge überprüfen. Die Überprüfung ist ergebnisoffen.
  • 25.06.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating der Anleihe mit der ISIN NL0012354963, emittiert von der Credit Management IV B.V., auf BBB-sf mit stabilem Ausblick bestätigt. Die Transaktion verbrieft ein Portfolio von überfälligen Forderungen gegenüber niederländischen Debitoren. Das Portfolio wird durch Direct Pay Services B.V. im Auftrag der Emittentin verwaltet. Die Emission läuft bis zum Jahr 2020 und wird mit einem Kupon i.H.v. 6% p.a. ausgestattet. Die Kreditqualität der Transaktion wird durch verschiedene Enhancements erhöht. Insbesondere haben die Implementierung eines First-Loss Piece, einer Rückkaufgarantie der Forderungen durch Direct Pay Services B.V. sowie einer Garantie von Credit Exchange B.V einen positiven Einfluss auf das Rating.
  • 31.08.2017
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating der Anleihe mit der ISIN NL0012354963, emittiert von der Credit Management IV B.V., auf BBB-sf festgelegt. Die Transaktion verbrieft ein Portfolio von überfälligen Forderungen gegenüber niederländischen Debitoren. Das Portfolio wird durch Direct Pay Services B.V. im Auftrag der Emittentin verwaltet. Die Emission hat eine Laufzeit von drei Jahren und wird mit einem Kupon i.H.v. 6% p.a. ausgestattet. Die Kreditqualität der Transaktion wird durch verschiedene Enhancements erhöht. Insbesondere haben die Implementierung eines First-Loss Piece, einer Rückkaufgarantie der Forderungen durch Direct Pay Services B.V. sowie einer Garantie von Credit Exchange B.V einen positiven Einfluss auf das Rating.