European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

Slovak Republic

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
A+ Outlook STA 21.10.2019 25.10.2019
A+ Outlook STA 24.10.2018 26.10.2018
A Outlook STA 25.10.2017 27.10.2017
A Outlook STA 26.10.2016 28.10.2016

News

  • 25.10.2019
    Creditreform Rating has affirmed the unsolicited long-term sovereign rating of “A+” for the Slovak Republic. Creditreform Rating has also affirmed Slovakia´s unsolicited ratings for foreign and local currency senior unsecured long-term debt of “A+”. The outlook is stable.
  • 26.10.2018
    Creditreform Rating has raised its unsolicited long-term sovereign rating on the Slovak Republic to “A+” from “A”. Creditreform Rating has also raised Slovakia´s unsolicited ratings for foreign and local currency senior unsecured long-term debt to “A+” from “A”. The outlook is stable.
  • 27.10.2017
    Creditreform Rating has affirmed the unsolicited long-term sovereign rating of "A" for the Slovak Republic. Creditreform Rating has also affirmed Slovakia´s unsolicited ratings for foreign and local currency senior unsecured long-term debt of "A". The outlook is stable.

Reports

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

Slovak Republic

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
A+ Outlook STA 21.10.2019 25.10.2019
A+ Outlook STA 24.10.2018 26.10.2018
A Outlook STA 25.10.2017 27.10.2017
A Outlook STA 26.10.2016 28.10.2016

News

  • 25.10.2019
    Creditreform Rating hat das unbeauftragte langfristige Sovereign Rating der Slowakischen Republik mit „A+“ bestätigt. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating die Ratings für vorrangige, unbesicherte Schuldtitel in aus- und inländischer Währung mit „A+“ bestätigt. Der Ausblick ist stabil.
  • 26.10.2018
    Creditreform Rating hat das unbeauftragte langfristige Sovereign Rating der Slowakischen Republik von „A“ auf „A+“ angehoben. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating die Ratings für vorrangige, unbesicherte Schuldtitel in aus- und inländischer Währung von „A“ auf „A+“ angehoben. Der Ausblick ist stabil.
  • 27.10.2017
    Creditreform Rating hat das unbeauftragte langfristige Sovereign Rating der Slowakischen Republik mit "A" bestätigt. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating die Ratings für vorrangige, unbesicherte Schuldtitel in aus- und inländischer Währung mit "A" bestätigt. Der Ausblick ist stabil.

Berichte