European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.
European rating agency. Objective, transparent, independent.

Slovenská Sporitelna, A.S. (Konzern)/Non-preferred Senior Unsecured

Slovenská Sporitelna, A.S.

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Decision Date Action Validity Date Maximum Validity
n.r. 16.10.2020 02.11.2020 03.11.2020
A- Watch NEW 24.03.2020 28.03.2020
A- 29.11.2019 10.12.2019

News

  • 02.11.2020
    Creditreform Rating has lowered the long-term issuer rating of Slovenská sporitelna, a.s. from A to A-. The outlook is stable. In addition, Creditreform Rating lowered the rating of Preferred Senior Unsecured debt from A to A- and the rating of Tier 2 capital from BBB to BBB-. The rating of Non-Preferred Senior Unsecured debt and the rating of Additional Tier 1 capital have been set to not rated, since the bank has no outstanding issues of these rating classes at this moment.
  • 28.03.2020
    Creditreform Rating has set the rating of all valid bank ratings and bank issues to watch negative due to the currently not assessable impact of the Corona Crisis. Not affected by this rating action are government related banks. We refer to the free available Monitoring Report for a more detailed explanation.
  • 10.12.2019
    Creditreform Rating has raised the rating of Slovenská Sporitelna, a.s. from A- to A. The outlook is stable. In addition, Creditreform Rating has raised the rating of Additional Tier 1 Capital from BB+ to BBB- and the rating of Tier 2 Capital from BBB- to BBB. The rating of Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt (after reclassification from Senior Unsecured Debt) was raised from A- to A. Moreover, the rating of Non-Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt was set to A-.

Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.
Europäische Ratingagentur. Objektiv, transparent und unabhängig.

Slovenská Sporitelna, A.S. (Konzern)/Non-preferred Senior Unsecured

Slovenská Sporitelna, A.S.

Rating History

Rating Watch Outlook Erstellung Veröffentlichung Max. Gültig Bis
n.r. 16.10.2020 02.11.2020 03.11.2020
A- Watch NEW 24.03.2020 28.03.2020
A- 29.11.2019 10.12.2019

News

  • 02.11.2020
    Creditreform Rating hat das langfristige Emittentenrating der Slovenská sporitelna, a.s. von A auf A- herabgesetzt. Der Ausblick ist stabil. Darüber hinaus senkte Creditreform Rating das Rating von Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt von A auf A- und das Rating von Tier 2-Kapital von BBB auf BBB-. Das Rating von Non-Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt und das Rating von zusätzlichem Tier 1-Kapital wird auf not rated gesetzt, da die Bank diese Debt- und Kapitalklassen derzeit nicht emittiert.
  • 28.03.2020
    Creditreform Rating setzt alle gültigen Bankenratings und Bankenemissionen aufgrund der derzeitigen Corona-Krise auf watch negativ. Ausgenommen hiervon sind vorerst die Banken, die die CRA als staatsnah identifiziert hat. Wir verweisen auf den frei verfügbaren Monitoring Bericht für eine ausführlichere Erklärung.
  • 10.12.2019
    Creditreform Rating hat das Rating der Slovenská Sporitelna, a.s. von A- auf A angehoben. Der Ausblick ist stabil. Zudem hat Creditreform Rating das Rating der Additional Tier 1 Kapital-Klasse von BB+ auf BBB- und das Rating der Tier 2 Kapital-Klasse von BBB- auf BBB angehoben. Das Rating der Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt-Klasse (nach Reklassifizierung vom Senior Unsecured Debt) wird von A- auf A angehoben. Das Rating des Non-Preferred Senior Unsecured Debt wurde auf A- festgesetzt.